Shop now Shop now Shop now Wedding Guest Edit Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars9
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
2
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 February 2013
was so pleased when my clock arrived. My living room in Lime and cream & originally had a boring black clock. seen this on amazon and got it straight away. its lovely. its glass , nice and shiny. love the hands of the clock,they have a shiny mirror kind of look to them :)
11 comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2013
Have a new gloss white kitchen with green accessories, this looks great on the wall, and was easy to fit.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2014
colour was right off the wall funky face all was just bona !!! it even keeps reasonable time pity it didn't come with a battery
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2014
The green in the image is not accurate. The clock is a much brighter, almost florescent lime green. Worked for me anyway, but would be wary if you are expecting the almost olive green in the picture. Aside from that. Nice clock.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
Lovely looking clock in real life as well as the picture. Not actually up on the wall yet due to work being done but very happy with the look so far.
Would i recommend yes i would
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2013
a good enough product but disappointed as i ordered it from a section i thought, was a non ticking clock to be used in a bedroom not as loud as others i have heard thankfully.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2013
This looks fantastic and matches the lime green in my kitchen. Great clock, look expensive too :-) Nicely made and easy to clean.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2013
love it, goes great with my kitchen, very good price, l would recommend this to my friends.may consider buying another
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2013
Good buy, but colour not as dark green as shown on wedsite. Lets see how long it lasts. Would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)