Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
75
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£49.25+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 November 2015
This is a very elegant looking clock, still keeping very good time( 4wks later ). Very prompt delivery and also well packaged , looks very smart on my mantle
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2014
Bought as a present I think its design is very modern and trendy and it looks good on the mantelpiece as well, apart from that it seems to keep good time!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2013
suits the purpose admirably workmanship and service excellent would look at this brand again what more is there to say
I am very pleased with the item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2016
Delighted with this purchase. Thought I would have a problem replacing my very attractive old clock which had broken but this clock is just lovely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2016
Well made looks good - so far it's ...apparently - an accurate timepiece and it doesn't make much noise which is exactly what we wanted .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2014
Nice looking clock. Expected it to be a bit light in weight but quite robust in build. Pleased with purchase and well worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2014
Complemented our lounge with the deco, the time keeping is good also, so in general terms very pleased with the purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2013
Good quality clock for the price. Very good value. I'm very pleased with it.
It looks great on my mantlepiece.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2015
Arrived very quickly well packed lovely clock looks more expensive than what it was keeps good time would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2014
Item arrived on time. Was as described. Very happy with it. It came with battery. I fully recommend it. Go for it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)