Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars18
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
13
4 star
5
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 September 2013
The clock will go with any décor, very stable, modern looking the only problem found was the hands where hard to see at certain angles.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2014
good time keeper, quite refreshing that it's all glass not wood. Nice design, my mother saw it and she has bought one as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2013
Very stylish, with a quiet tick. A bit larger than I had anticipated, but does the job very well, very sturdy glass.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2013
I think this clock is very nice indeed, it looks lovely sat on my mantle piece. A brilliant buy for the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2014
Beautiful Clock, just what I wanted for my dressing table.
Will recommend, thank you very much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2014
Lovely clock very stylish, great value for the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2015
not easy to hands of clock
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2013
Both myself and my wife liked this, but we had to give it up as it was a present for my Mother - she liked it too! Simple, but very pleasing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)