Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal golfing gift, 10 Aug. 2012
Both items in this gift set are made from fine soft leather. The card holder is neither too firm or too flexible. Its easy to write on the score card in the holder, yet hardly noticeable in your back packet. Perfect size for standard score cards and a definite advantage in the wet, without the plastic retainers of cheaper alternatives. The pencil holder easily retains both pencils or pens. The bag for tee's, ball markers, coins, pencils etc is also just the right size, with 2 zipped compartments. Selfishly I bought this set for my own use, but, with the sturdy gift/presentation box, it would make an excellent quality present for any golfer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product!, 13 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice set. Well made and father is very happy! He is constantly using it now in his retirement. Helps him improve (where he can!)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Would definitely recommend this product, 21 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this as a present for my husband, he loved it! The leather is very soft and stylish and a perfect size to fit in his back pocket.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic quality product., 29 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was a Christmas gift for my father who was in dire need of a replacement golf score card holder. The product arrived in a quality gift box and was clearly a high quality product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Worth buying, 28 Oct. 2013
By 
Bernard (Lancashire, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived promptly and is as described. The card from my golf club fits exactly in card holder. It supports the card enough when marking the score but is flexible enough that it does not feel like a board in the hip pocket. Overall very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Leather Golf Gift Set, 12 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I chose this rating as the overall quality is excellent, my husband was delighted with this gift - and very reasonably priced for this leather product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Ideal gift, 6 July 2014
By 
S. C. Marshall "s.c.marshall" (Somerset) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice looks, slips in pocket easily, does what is says on the tin
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A HOLE IN ONE OF A PRESENT!, 1 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Golf Gift Set With Leather Scorecard Holder And Tee Peg Bag (Apparel)
I bought this for a friend who is an avid golfer...he was very, very pleased with the gift and I was very pleased with the quality and the presentation of it in a gift box.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars golfers aide, 26 Nov. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Golf Gift Set With Leather Scorecard Holder And Tee Peg Bag (Apparel)
This is a good quality product , ideal for a present as in a nice presentation box .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 23 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great gift for a golfer. Good value for money. Has a good quality feel.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews