Customer Reviews


47 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Reflective and stretchy
This is a very good collar. It holds up to most things that a cat would put it through, and although it gets a bit frayed where he scratched at it, for the most part the collar still looks decent. The reflective stripes work well, and the buckle stays in the stretch weave pretty well. This is one of the higher quality collars that I have seen and bought.
Published 11 months ago by S. Oldman

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Oh dear!
Well I though this collar was very nice. The quality is good and it has good reflection (particularly good if you live near roads). Last week my cat came in with the collar wrapped around his rather rotund waist. The end of it was all frayed. I can only guess he got caught up somehow and had no choice but to step forward in to the collar to free himself, having maybe...
Published 3 months ago by Miss A S McCarthy


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars i will be back, 12 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Reflective all-elastic Cat Collar Blue (Misc.)
wonderful item, made from durable fabric elastic so safe for the cat. superfast postage. thank you so much.. will be back for more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice, 8 Jan 2014
By 
Fad (London UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent collar. Infinitely re-sizable (within reason) and our cat looks very handsome in it. Particularly like the fact that the bell itself is blue. Very distinguished.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great so far, 11 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is the longest my cat has ever had the same collar. The blue dye has marked his white neck though so I knocked off a star for this reason!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars i love these collars, 11 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Reflective all-elastic Cat Collar Blue (Misc.)
I order these collars about 5 times a year. there so expensive in shops and because my cat can only have elasticated and a buckle these are the only 1s that i find are suitable for him. snap collars just come off and he looses them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Tag, 5 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My pet always loses his collars, this bright collar stands out. It makes he noticeable in the dark, the adjustments are of a good size. Will continue to buy this one. Juts love it !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cat collarr., 19 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely colour and has a nice loud bell to warn off any birds!!!! Puss may not agree.. although has now got used to it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Quick delivery, 12 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Reflective all-elastic Cat Collar Blue (Misc.)
They are spares for my two cats and as I have used them before I expect they will be ok.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars nice collar, 23 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It was a bit big for my cat so had to be cut, but as its a sort of woven material when my cat scratches it catches it and there is signs of it coming apart.

Overall its fine for what it is but I will be buying a new one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Product, 18 Sep 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very happy with this collar. Don't like using the safety clip collars as they come off too easily, so this fits the bill perfectly, with a buckle fastening and the whole thing being elasticated, so if our cat does get caught on a branch he'll be able to free himself easily.
Like other reviews say, it is way too long but that's easily solved by cutting it down to size and carefully burning the end with a lighter, problem solved.
Would definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars elasticated collar, 14 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Reflective all-elastic Cat Collar Blue (Misc.)
does exactly what it says it does. ideal so cat won't get trapped. will purchase this item again when he looses this one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews