Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just as good as the originals, if not better, 15 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beavis and Butt-Head - Volume 4 [DVD] (DVD)
The fourth volume is the first that features the new episodes from 2011. In addition to commenting on music videos, B&B now watch "Jersey Shore", "Teen Cribs", "16 and Pregnant" and other terrible MTV shows and poke fun at the reality "stars". Among the standout episodes are Beavis and Butt-Head being inspired by Twilight ("Is Bella a zombie? She just stands there with her mouth open") to try and become werewolves in "Werewolves of Highland" and taking control of an attack drone in "Drones" and causing chaos on an army base.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely fantastic!, 5 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beavis and Butt-Head - Volume 4 [DVD] (DVD)
Absolutely fantanstic! I love this season. I was afraid, it wouldn't be as good as the early stuff, but this is so awesome.. I'm think this is the best season so far! A new favorite episode is "Crying". Go watch it :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars THIS DVD RULES, 23 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beavis and Butt-Head - Volume 4 [DVD] (DVD)
This dvd is well worth the money you will laugh to start to end.If you haven't got it yet i say BUY IT BUY IT
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars We're MTV's cashcows uhuhuhuh, 24 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beavis and Butt-Head - Volume 4 [DVD] (DVD)
that dvd thing's like...uhuhuh pretty cool and stuff, and it's full of in..inmor..fations or something about you know... how to score uhuhuhuhuh theres also a crapload of music video you can watch while sitting on your couch scratching your nads and eating natchos uhuhuh that would rule ! but the whole thing lacks naked chicks.... yeah that sucks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars If you don't like this your a bunghole, 10 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beavis and Butt-Head - Volume 4 [DVD] (DVD)
I've been a fan of these 2 geniuses since they were released on us all those years ago,it's not for the Mensa minded among us but it's damn funny to the rest of us
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beavis and Butt-Head - Volume 4 (DVD), 7 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beavis and Butt-Head - Volume 4 [DVD] (DVD)
A great birthday present for my son who is a big fan of these two guys. Extremely funny dvd and worth every penny. It was reasonably priced and arrived on the day specified.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 28 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beavis and Butt-Head - Volume 4 [DVD] (DVD)
I am a massive fan of Beavis and Butthead and I needed this volume to complete my collection, it was reasonable price, and works perfectly, packaging was intact, and I'd recommend this to anyone who has the Mike Judge collection volume 1-3 (including the movie), to collect this final edition.. Cheaper than most places.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beavis and Butthead volume 4, 26 Oct 2012
This review is from: Beavis and Butt-Head - Volume 4 [DVD] (DVD)
Beavis and Butthead are back with volume 4, its been a long wait and they are still as funny as ever. This set contains all the episodes from volume 4. These episodes contain all the extra videos from when it was shown on MTV, they are not just the cartoons like the previous box sets.

If you have a Blu ray player there is a region free Blu ray from the US available and you can buy it on Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars for my son in law, 24 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beavis and Butt-Head - Volume 4 [DVD] (DVD)
Can you tell me why to I need to rate this if I do not want to waste my tiime writing these reviews?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Beavis and Butt-Head - Volume 4 [DVD]
Beavis and Butt-Head - Volume 4 [DVD] by Mike Judge (DVD - 2012)
£11.30
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews