Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely gold bracelet
I am so pleased with this bracelet an its exactly as described. I bought this particular one as it had a really great price, its worth a lot more than I paid for it. Its worth every penny and pounds and would recommend it to all friends and family and to anyone (lady) looking for a good quality gold bracelet. delivered very quickly and was kept updated regularly. love...
Published 14 months ago by C. Russell

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars I don't like it...
I purchased this as an anniversary present for my wife as it looked solid and chunky and gives the impression it is larger than it is. Considering the price paid it arrived in a clumsy delivery box after a long delay before the despatch date, I was beginning to think Amazon had forgotten about my order. The presentation box was blank without any label or markings on it,...
Published 20 months ago by Justhemann


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars I don't like it..., 6 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ChainCo 9ct Yellow Gold 5g Curb Bracelet of 19 cm/7.5 Inch Length and 5.1mm Width (Jewellery)
I purchased this as an anniversary present for my wife as it looked solid and chunky and gives the impression it is larger than it is. Considering the price paid it arrived in a clumsy delivery box after a long delay before the despatch date, I was beginning to think Amazon had forgotten about my order. The presentation box was blank without any label or markings on it, and completely absent of any evidence about the maker or being 9ct yellow gold as it states. It was surprisingly light and I was not impressed, but my wife liked it, which came as a surprise and shock to me. In my opinion the RRP: £325.00 is a joke. I am so concerned I am contemplating on taking it to a jewellers to have it valued.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely gold bracelet, 15 Dec. 2013
By 
C. Russell - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am so pleased with this bracelet an its exactly as described. I bought this particular one as it had a really great price, its worth a lot more than I paid for it. Its worth every penny and pounds and would recommend it to all friends and family and to anyone (lady) looking for a good quality gold bracelet. delivered very quickly and was kept updated regularly. love it!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just beautiful, 11 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The bracelet was beautiful and my daughter, who it was for, was over the moon. Marvellous value for money. I might order another for myself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 9ct yellow gold bracelet, 21 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
was very pleased i have bought this as a christmas present for my son the quality is as discribe and was very quick delivery
pauline
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars gold chain, 3 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ChainCo 9ct Yellow Gold 5g Curb Bracelet of 19 cm/7.5 Inch Length and 5.1mm Width (Jewellery)
stunning gold chain a present for the wife one of many gold bracelets she wears and this one stands out amongst the rest classy rich looking stylish extremely smart the bracelets not bad neither and it was good service fast at an extremely good price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ladies 9ct Yellow Gold 5g Curb Bracelet, 23 Jan. 2013
By 
Joan Hancock - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ChainCo 9ct Yellow Gold 5g Curb Bracelet of 19 cm/7.5 Inch Length and 5.1mm Width (Jewellery)
A really pretty bracelet. Nice size and quite sparkly. Was purchased as a gift and the recipient was well pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Elegant and beautiful. Recommended., 26 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought is a present for a kid so I guess he liked it. The chain is ok, the lenght, the shape, the colour and also the thickness. The box is bulk but it's no big deal...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Curb Bracelet 9ct yellow gold 5.7g, 10 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
was pleasantly surprised in the bracelet, much heavier than originally thought, very plain, but very attractive piece of jewellery, thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars super gold, 9 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
took some delivering 3 attempts, but it is a beautiful item slightly smaller than I thought but good very happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice present, 26 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice present, well presented in a gift box. Will find out if they like it when I hand it over.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews