Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars chain
arrived sooner than expected. chain is exactly as described on site, nice length. being 20" this will please the wife as all her others are 18" and a little tight for her. nicely packaged as well.
Published 20 months ago by Mr. C. R. Waring

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars pretty good
not quite as heavy or chunky as I was led to believe by images but still of a good quality
Published 19 months ago by jaywi1608


Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars chain, 22 Nov 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ChainCo 9ct Yellow Gold 2.3g Curb Necklace of 51cm/20 Inch Length and 1.8mm Width (Jewellery)
arrived sooner than expected. chain is exactly as described on site, nice length. being 20" this will please the wife as all her others are 18" and a little tight for her. nicely packaged as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars gold chain looked great just what i wanted for the pendant, 18 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ChainCo 9ct Yellow Gold 2.3g Curb Necklace of 51cm/20 Inch Length and 1.8mm Width (Jewellery)
It was a gift to replace a chain that had broken on my fellas fathers pendant .It looks stronger and bigger than the one he had perfect for what i wanted .He liked it and it will hopefully last longer than the original one he had . It lies against the skin nicely too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Flimsy, 25 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ChainCo 9ct Yellow Gold 2.3g Curb Necklace of 51cm/20 Inch Length and 1.8mm Width (Jewellery)
This item is cheap and nasty so not worth the money.I will definitely NOT be buying from this stellar again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars pretty good, 26 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ChainCo 9ct Yellow Gold 2.3g Curb Necklace of 51cm/20 Inch Length and 1.8mm Width (Jewellery)
not quite as heavy or chunky as I was led to believe by images but still of a good quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Strong gold chain, 22 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ChainCo 9ct Yellow Gold 2.3g Curb Necklace of 51cm/20 Inch Length and 1.8mm Width (Jewellery)
My wife needed a strong gold chain slightly longer than the usual length. This one arrived before her birthday, even though ordered late, thereby averting a potentially awkward situation.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars cheap and small, 19 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ChainCo 9ct Yellow Gold 2.3g Curb Necklace of 51cm/20 Inch Length and 1.8mm Width (Jewellery)
The picture of this chain must have been on a lens to expand the picture of the chain x 20 times the size of the necklace shown on the website,, this is why people do not buy from certain sites from the internet, i am not going to entertain this seller again, i have returned the item, and am still suffering from burnt fingers, thank you amazon for your help, and i hope this all ends well,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Chain, 7 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ChainCo 9ct Yellow Gold 2.3g Curb Necklace of 51cm/20 Inch Length and 1.8mm Width (Jewellery)
This chain is gorgeus and I would recommend it to my female friends! Found it too delicate for my fiance and unfortunately had too return it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews