Customer Reviews


66 Reviews
5 star:
 (56)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Keyboard - nice size for my big fingers
I bought this keyboard for two reasons:

1) I am sick of black keyboards with indistinct key markings that wear off after time

2) I have big fingers and the low-profile keyboards I have been using (MS) seem to result in my catching more than one key at regular intervals requiring lots of corrections.

I'm a Programmer and a Writer so I need...
Published 19 months ago by Connor Caple

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Classy looking keyboard.
The second artistically designed Logitech keyboard I have bought. However on many occasions when using this one to fill in the search box on the browser, the typed letters fail to appear in the box.
Published 20 months ago by alan blunden


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Keyboard - nice size for my big fingers, 21 Oct. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this keyboard for two reasons:

1) I am sick of black keyboards with indistinct key markings that wear off after time

2) I have big fingers and the low-profile keyboards I have been using (MS) seem to result in my catching more than one key at regular intervals requiring lots of corrections.

I'm a Programmer and a Writer so I need accurate typing and the ability to find the weird symbols quickly for some programming languages. This keyboard (after two days of steady use) has been ideal.

It sits nicely on my lap and lets me use my multi-monitor setup from any angle I choose. No more making corrections every third word either.

Apparently Apple still think White keyboards are a good idea, unlike the main PC producers. Thank goodness Logitech decided to make this range. I may buy a few more and save them for future replacements!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Neat and pretty, 31 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This works really well and looks great. I have a wireless mouse from Logitech too and they work at least 6 metres away from the usb. No complaints at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A really excellent keyboard, 5 Aug. 2014
By 
Mr. T. C. Mold (Blackburn, Lancashire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
For the last fifteen years or so, I have used a couple of Microsoft Multimedia keyboards, mainly because they have separate media player controls and quite a few programmable keys. But while excellent products, they did wear out and became unreliable.

This keyboard, however, is something else. It is small, but not too small. The graphics do not get in the way, although I was slightly worried that they might "hide" some of the keys.The actual top of the keyboard, in between all the keys etc, is covered with a removable plastic film, which I'll probably leave on for the time being.The keyboard completely lives up to Logitech's excellent build quality. These are a few features that will make this a "well worth it" buy.

All 12 Function keys are dual use, with an "FN" key similar to a laptop.
All 12 Function keys are programmable.
There are separate keys for a media player and volume.
The keys are white, with clear lettering, and have a quiet but positive feel.
There is also a small On/Off switch in the top right hand corner, which will make the two (included) Duracell batteries last a lot longer.

All in all, I am very pleased with this keyboard, and will probably buy another one for my wife.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stylish and Fuctional!, 5 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love, love, love this stylish keyboard!

It is smaller than your average keyboard which is perfect as it fits nicely on a pull-out keyboard so you can have the mouse on there too!

It has an on/off button if you want to conserve the battery whilst your not using it.

It also has quick buttons at the top for mute and volume control as well as buttons to skip music tracks!

It is fully wireless and comes with a small USB - put the usb in, it installs all the software and its ready to use! So easy!

It has everything your usual keyboard has but with an extra cool, stylish pattern on it! Much nicer to look at!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This works on Linux Ubuntu., 24 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Before deciding to buy this keyboard I was a little indecisive because I had read about some people having trouble getting it to work on Linux - and also read about others saying it works just fine. I made an informed decision and took the plunge. It worked perfectly the moment I plugged in the nano receiver. I run Ubuntu 12.04 and have had no problems at all.

This is a lovely smaller keyboard, I'm getting used to it very quickly... and it looks pretty on my desk. Great product, but then I've only ever had good experiences with Logitech.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Compact and lovely, 14 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought it for the wife to replace the ugly / dirty one supplied by her work place. It's a bit small but she loves it. As a standard/ non expert user she has had no gripes or trouble with the design.

Al round very happy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Nice!!, 15 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a very pretty keybooard, effective and unusual. Best choice for every person who wants something extraordinary on their workspace apart from the usual black keyboards. Highly recommended!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just got it!, 15 Jan. 2013
Only just got this today so this review could be a bit premature. Any problems and I will re-post! Drivers loaded as soon as I put the transponder in a usb socket. Everything seems to work fine. Came supplied with Duracell batteries. Certainly looks very nice with a flower motif, silver/white background and white keys. The keys have a nice feel to them, much better than the clunky feeling keyboard we had before made by that company in Seattle that wants to take over the world. What's that, they already have? Not helped my acuracy hitting the right key yet! Not bought from Amazon but John Lewis for £15.00. Bargain. Perhaps they made a mistake. The shelf label said it was a mouse. I queried the price and it was correct.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Compact, solid but still full featured, 5 Mar. 2015
By 
Michael Robson (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Logitech K360 Wireless Keyboard - Coral Fan (Accessory)
There were a range of styles to choose from that for some unknown reason seemed to greatly affect the price £17 - £25. I chose one of the cheaper options that had a design that was simple enough for my tastes.

Build feels very solid and sturdy. For those who are particular with keyboards and want a full size keyboard then this probably isn't for you. I wanted a keyboard with near-full capabilities but without the vast width and size of the larger gaming keyboards. I use my PC in a very unconventional recliner bean bag chair position with a roller ball mouse on a small lap table. For this odd position this keyboard is perfect, it's not small but it's not huge either. It is just compact and uses the space well. There are a few keys I wish weren't hidden as functions but I appreciate it was hard to fit every key on this and it includes so great functions such as PC off, media controls etc. The keyboard features an on/off slider which is great for battery longevity but it does go into standby after awhile and despite using the same rechargeable batteries charged back in Nonmember 2014 I have yet to need to recharge them and the unifying software still registers a Good battery rating. No idea how accurate that is though, especially since rechargeable batteries often drop charge all of a sudden rather than the slow decrease of standard batteries. That said my almost daily usage with this has not had me charging it yet so no one is going to be running back and forth swapping out batteries constantly with this one.

The keys feel solid but soft and like the Macbook Pro keys they are fitted into the keyboard so dust and food aren't getting in there easily.

This keyboard uses the unifying usb receiver which is great if like me you have other Logitech accessories that support this function. It essentially allows you to attach multiple eligible Logitech devices to one usb receiver saving your USB ports and also giving you a small software icon that can be used to view battery life, signal strength etc. You will need to download the software that manages this, you can't just plug one receiver and pair each device to the one receiver as it just won't work. Obvious to some, but I initially tried to just pair my new device with my existing Mouse receiver and was for a moment unsure of what to do.

Also for those who move about or wish to use this as a keyboard for a laptop or docking station it comes with a nice slot underneath to store the receiver.

Overall this is a good purchase unless you are very particular with how a keyboard feels I think you will find this a great choice for a compact keyboard. Please note I don't use this keyboard for typing essays or office work so I cannot comment on it with this kind of usage. However, I work as a Database administrator and fast touch typing and data entry is something I do daily and I would quite happily swap in this keyboard for the one I use at work. Finally, I have one small criticism. Whilst the range of the keyboard seems fine (up to 6-8 feet). I find objects block the signal very easily. E.g Someone standing in front of me when I type etc. The keyboard seems to have some memory for what you've just typed, so usually the moment the person walks pass me causes a pause in my typing followed by a sudden burst of keys being registered. Annoying but not a deal break and if used in a convention desk set up I doubt this would even be an issue.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good light and compact key board, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good light and compact key board. Only issue is the fact that the keys arent solid and rattle around in there fittings
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews