Customer Reviews


41 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars epic!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
This is a great game it is just as you would expect from a demo not a lot of guns but I expect that is to make you want to buy the real thing. Over all amazing game!!!!!
Published 22 months ago by great game I would get it

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Boring
It was repetitve doing the same thing again and again no new guns to try so just got board playing it in the end and uninstalled off the phone.
Published 16 months ago by elaine40


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars epic!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!, 17 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Weaphones Firearms Simulator Mini Armory Vol 1 (App)
This is a great game it is just as you would expect from a demo not a lot of guns but I expect that is to make you want to buy the real thing. Over all amazing game!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Outstanding!, 28 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Weaphones Firearms Simulator Mini Armory Vol 1 (App)
With this app, I felt like I was actually handling a gun, specially with the reloading, bullet jams and everything, it's just so realistic! & guess what? IT'S FREE!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


37 of 41 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Limited amount of weapons on the free vercion., 17 Jan. 2013
By 
Peter J. Davies "Crazy Pete" (S Wales, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Weaphones Firearms Simulator Mini Armory Vol 1 (App)
This is a great app to show your friends, I insist on showing everyone.
Limited amount of weapons on the free version, but, they are good enough to get me interested in paying for the full version.
My grandson loves playing on this app and shooting everyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome, 14 Feb. 2013
By 
R. Mason "dingle dongle" (europe!) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Weaphones Firearms Simulator Mini Armory Vol 1 (App)
This is an awesome game even though I am 15 yrs old
My sister loves to ask me to shoot her.
You must download this game at once
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


37 of 43 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best app for gun nuts and venting some aggression!, 11 Jan. 2013
By 
Adam Walton - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Weaphones Firearms Simulator Mini Armory Vol 1 (App)
Absolutely love it! The Bolt action Sniper Rifle mini-game and freeze or fire give me hours of stress relief and incredible amounts of realism keep me using all the guns provided so far!

A great app!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


39 of 46 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 26 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Weaphones Firearms Simulator Mini Armory Vol 1 (App)
Very good game and brilliant sounds and effects.
Could add more weapons buts so far it's great.
Must play great game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 2 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Weaphones Firearms Simulator Mini Armory Vol 1 (App)
This app is really fun. I would recommend the 63p app which has about 20 more guns than this one does.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars amaz, 31 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Weaphones Firearms Simulator Mini Armory Vol 1 (App)
This I a good game. But it could us more guns like a p90 because it is really power full And a chance mal hectare also power full
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very good!!!, 13 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Weaphones Firearms Simulator Mini Armory Vol 1 (App)
I like the sound! If you want a game that has guns in it then you would like this app. I tricked my sister and she thought the gun was real! Ha!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars get it now, 16 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Weaphones Firearms Simulator Mini Armory Vol 1 (App)
Awesome only problem is not enough guns :( but the sound and graphics 10 out of 10
Get it now. BEST gun app EVER
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews