Customer Reviews


33 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent item and good value
This was an excellent price for this item compared to other retailers.got mine for a Fujifilm sl245 bridge camera.fits perfectly Nd its not too much of a huge bag.would definitely recommend for bridge cameras.
Published 17 months ago by miffybunnie

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Too big for the LZ20
Although this is advertised as suitable for the Panasonic LZ20 it is far too big. The LZ20 will rattle around inside it and by my measurements you could just about fit two LZ20 inside this case. So if you want a case for the LZ20 don't buy this.
Published 8 months ago by A. Gibson


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent item and good value, 13 Nov 2012
This review is from: Trendz Universal Bridge Camera Case - Geometric Design (Accessory)
This was an excellent price for this item compared to other retailers.got mine for a Fujifilm sl245 bridge camera.fits perfectly Nd its not too much of a huge bag.would definitely recommend for bridge cameras.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great bag, 10 Aug 2013
By 
J. T. Stobbs "bookted" (edinburgh scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
At last a camera bag that is affordable and not black! made of good strong material and seems to be well made apart from the zips which might let it down - but time will tell.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Too big for the LZ20, 27 July 2013
By 
A. Gibson - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Although this is advertised as suitable for the Panasonic LZ20 it is far too big. The LZ20 will rattle around inside it and by my measurements you could just about fit two LZ20 inside this case. So if you want a case for the LZ20 don't buy this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Value, 10 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I purchased this case because I had just bought a Panasonic Lumix LZ20 Bridge Camera (Red)
The camera fits well into the case and the two side pockets are handy for spare batteries etc. The case is well padded and the neck strap has plenty of length if required. Really happy with this item
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent quality which fits with the items description, 30 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It is exactly what I expected it to be like. Its good quality and looks highly durable. It fits my lumix LZ20 perfectly! Excellent item!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Canon Sx50 - Good, 13 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trendz Universal Bridge Camera Case - Geometric Design (Accessory)
I got this for my new Canon SX50 Bridge Camera. Like other reviews said it is very snug inside with no room left for extra accessories. The side pockets can still hold extra battery's and SD Cards. The bag is well built and has a nice design. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good material, 22 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trendz Universal Bridge Camera Case - Geometric Design (Accessory)
I ordered this bag couple of months ago for my Canon bridge camera. Really liked the material of the bag. The only problem is the internal space which I believe limits this bag for bridge cameras. For small point n shoot purposes, its a good choice. I recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fab little camera case, 14 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my Samsung NX1000 and it fits the camera, the lens, the strap, spare memory cards and battery.

It does exactly what it says on the tin.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Bag, 20 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trendz Universal Bridge Camera Case - Geometric Design (Accessory)
Purchased this bag for my Panasonic Lumix DMC-LZ30E-K Bridge Camera and fits snugly. Would recommend to anyone else looking for a camera bag. Smart, stylish design tops it off nice. 5 stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Snug, no room to move, perfect protection, 20 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect fit for my bridge camera, very happy with the fact that it is a snug fit, no risk of movement.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xac5f7f84)

This product

Only search this product's reviews