Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really good value and almost perfect
I bought this to carry a Sony RX10, which it does admirably; I like canvas anyway, but also dislike the camera-shaped bags more typically seen in this size, and that was the deciding factor.

First the surprise: the canvas material and construction is far better quality than expected at the price, let down only by a thin nylon (fixed) strap which while...
Published 18 months ago by John Bean

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars To Small For The Job
Again ordered this to store the FZ200 camera, found it was to small for the camera and accessories and sent it back, although it maybe right for the compact camera user but not for a FZ200
Published 15 months ago by Littlerbulk


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really good value and almost perfect, 17 Jan. 2014
By 
John Bean (Lancashire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this to carry a Sony RX10, which it does admirably; I like canvas anyway, but also dislike the camera-shaped bags more typically seen in this size, and that was the deciding factor.

First the surprise: the canvas material and construction is far better quality than expected at the price, let down only by a thin nylon (fixed) strap which while functional isn't up to the "feel" of the rest of the bag and a bit short. The interior is good with a velcro partition if needed, and a usefully large(ish) zipped pocket for small bit and pieces.

The canvas looks "old" (a good thing!) and looks even better if you wax it as I did. Definitely recommended despite the strap :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars To Small For The Job, 9 April 2014
By 
Littlerbulk (Chester. Cheshire. UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Again ordered this to store the FZ200 camera, found it was to small for the camera and accessories and sent it back, although it maybe right for the compact camera user but not for a FZ200
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Far too Small..., 18 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Be very careful having seen a black Trendz compact camera case in a super market I went to order it here on Amazon. Unfortunately, although the build quality is good, the one here is very small indeed and would not fit my Canon SX700.

As there are no size measurements given, be warned, this case will only fit very slim compact cameras.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just the right size, 31 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very please with this camera bag nice small size with
enough space for spare items. Just the right size for
Fuji S5600
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not big enough, 13 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is actually a great case and would have been perfect if it had fit my camera (Nikon Coolpix S8200), but it was too small so not quite so universal after all...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars It's ok, 30 July 2013
By 
P. M. Ryans "Historian71" (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really big and bulky so won't fit in even the most generous handbags/rucksacks without causing a bit of a nuisance. Could be used as a bag itself though, there is space for cards and money if not a wallet or purse. I keep my Samsung bridge camera in it when at home and made a smaller, snug cover to go out and about myself.

It will protect the camera from anything so if happy with the size then this would be a really good case, good quality and colour true to photograph.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars it was as discribed, but to pricey, 21 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
it was to small for what i wanted.i bought another slightly bigger,everything i wanted ,easy carry camera and extras,at better pricey
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Too small, 6 Jan. 2014
This camera case was too small for my Panasonic compact digital camera. It was very pretty though and seemed quite good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great bag, 11 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this bag for my FujiFilm Finepix S4530. It fits beautifully. The two side pockets are perfect for spare batteries and spare SD cards. I'm not quite sure why there is a secondary lid flap but it does give more protection I guess. There is a loop on the back of the bag but in my case it would be too heavy to put on a belt. I may be missing something here.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Canvas, 27 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant bag. Very tough material and plenty of padding. Exacty what i was looking for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews