Customer Reviews


43 Reviews
5 star:
 (27)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really good value and almost perfect
I bought this to carry a Sony RX10, which it does admirably; I like canvas anyway, but also dislike the camera-shaped bags more typically seen in this size, and that was the deciding factor.

First the surprise: the canvas material and construction is far better quality than expected at the price, let down only by a thin nylon (fixed) strap which while...
Published 14 months ago by John Bean

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars To Small For The Job
Again ordered this to store the FZ200 camera, found it was to small for the camera and accessories and sent it back, although it maybe right for the compact camera user but not for a FZ200
Published 11 months ago by Littlerbulk


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really good value and almost perfect, 17 Jan. 2014
By 
John Bean (Lancashire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this to carry a Sony RX10, which it does admirably; I like canvas anyway, but also dislike the camera-shaped bags more typically seen in this size, and that was the deciding factor.

First the surprise: the canvas material and construction is far better quality than expected at the price, let down only by a thin nylon (fixed) strap which while functional isn't up to the "feel" of the rest of the bag and a bit short. The interior is good with a velcro partition if needed, and a usefully large(ish) zipped pocket for small bit and pieces.

The canvas looks "old" (a good thing!) and looks even better if you wax it as I did. Definitely recommended despite the strap :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just the right size, 31 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very please with this camera bag nice small size with
enough space for spare items. Just the right size for
Fuji S5600
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars To Small For The Job, 9 April 2014
By 
Littlerbulk (Chester. Cheshire. UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Again ordered this to store the FZ200 camera, found it was to small for the camera and accessories and sent it back, although it maybe right for the compact camera user but not for a FZ200
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Canvas, 27 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant bag. Very tough material and plenty of padding. Exacty what i was looking for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A nice bridge case and in a nice range of colours too., 18 Mar. 2015
By 
Ms. J. Plant - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Trendz Universal Bridge Protective Camera Case Bag with Zip for SLR and DSLR Cameras - Brown (Accessory)
A nice bag, fits the Maginon SZ350 that Aldi sell very well, seems well made. Side pockets are a bit small, I would have liked to be able to keep the charger in it too but still quite a handy feature for the cable, spare card etc. Nice soft padded lining to protect the camera and lots of ways to carry it, I recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Trendz Universal Bridge Camera Case - Red, 4 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good design and quality better than some of the Branded names and a third cheaper. Very good buy - Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice little case, 24 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trendz Universal Bridge Protective Camera Case Bag with Zip for SLR and DSLR Cameras - Brown (Accessory)
Needed a case for a florida holiday this is a tight fit for a Panasonic FZ72 bridge camera but well made a actually quite waterproof.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Adequate-just, 17 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This item does the job of protection but unfortunately any side pockets are small and a fiddle to access. There is not much space for filters and any additional batteries.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars nice case but not as described., 13 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good nice case nice style and colour but not as described no belt loop unless there classing the fashion strip on the lid as a belt loop no carabina and not a hard case so feel I was over sold this as when choosing between two cases didn't have the other one as this one said it was a hard case.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars SLR Case, 25 Mar. 2014
By 
HuggyB (Liverpool, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great little camera case with plenty of space inside I placed my charger and power lead in the case and the camera lens sat in the centre face down small pocket on front for memory cards well worth the money and excellent delivery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews