Customer Reviews


43 Reviews
5 star:
 (30)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent item and good value
This was an excellent price for this item compared to other retailers.got mine for a Fujifilm sl245 bridge camera.fits perfectly Nd its not too much of a huge bag.would definitely recommend for bridge cameras.
Published 21 months ago by miffybunnie

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Too big for the LZ20
Although this is advertised as suitable for the Panasonic LZ20 it is far too big. The LZ20 will rattle around inside it and by my measurements you could just about fit two LZ20 inside this case. So if you want a case for the LZ20 don't buy this.
Published 13 months ago by A. Gibson


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent item and good value, 13 Nov 2012
This was an excellent price for this item compared to other retailers.got mine for a Fujifilm sl245 bridge camera.fits perfectly Nd its not too much of a huge bag.would definitely recommend for bridge cameras.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great bag, 10 Aug 2013
By 
J. T. Stobbs "bookted" (edinburgh scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
At last a camera bag that is affordable and not black! made of good strong material and seems to be well made apart from the zips which might let it down - but time will tell.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Too big for the LZ20, 27 July 2013
By 
A. Gibson - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Although this is advertised as suitable for the Panasonic LZ20 it is far too big. The LZ20 will rattle around inside it and by my measurements you could just about fit two LZ20 inside this case. So if you want a case for the LZ20 don't buy this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Value, 10 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I purchased this case because I had just bought a Panasonic Lumix LZ20 Bridge Camera (Red)
The camera fits well into the case and the two side pockets are handy for spare batteries etc. The case is well padded and the neck strap has plenty of length if required. Really happy with this item
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent quality which fits with the items description, 30 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It is exactly what I expected it to be like. Its good quality and looks highly durable. It fits my lumix LZ20 perfectly! Excellent item!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Practical and attractive., 12 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I really didn't want a black camera case. There almost seemed to be a rule that they had to be "serious" looking, and I guess this reflects the male, techie world that cameras are mostly aligned to. However I know lots of lady photographers (not just of the point and shoot variety) who really want an alternative, and at a reasonable price. Trendz cases are the only ones I've found that fit the bill. It seems robust and and up to the job so far and it's had some admiring comments from friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great quality and value, 29 Jun 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality product with plenty of storage. Odd idea with the zip top as well as the catch lock thing but does its job excellent value for money and excellent protection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Girly carmera bag, 7 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Loved the girly design of this camera bag and it holds all the things I need for my photography together.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Trendz Universal Bridge Camera Case - Red, 4 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good design and quality better than some of the Branded names and a third cheaper. Very good buy - Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice little case, 24 May 2014
By 
N. Leonard - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trendz Universal Bridge Camera Case - Brown (Accessory)
Needed a case for a florida holiday this is a tight fit for a Panasonic FZ72 bridge camera but well made a actually quite waterproof.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews