Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Top Banana!!, 6 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Bryant Advantage CCNP ROUTE Study Guide (Kindle Edition)
I have taken the old CCNP courses (BCMSN, BCSI, ICSW & ONT) as classroom courses, and this beats them all! Chris has the ability to explain technical detail easily and to point out the relevant information, not just loads of stuff that you will not use. I used this in conjunction with Chris's Udemy courses, and find that watching the videos, reading this book, and labbing up the various scenarios works better than any classroom course. One of my best purchases from Amazon. Just waiting now for SWITCH and TSHOOT.. Get busy Chris...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wish I Could Add More Stars, 12 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Bryant Advantage CCNP ROUTE Study Guide (Kindle Edition)
This book is the clearest and most concise I've come across.

Chris Bryant is so gifted at explaining difficult concepts.

Reading this book and following the YouTube links will get you ready for exam practice.

Couldn't recommend more highly.

Passed my exam today 965/1000
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GOOD product for a very tuff exam, 22 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Bryant Advantage CCNP ROUTE Study Guide (Kindle Edition)
This is a good tool for prep toward the CCNP exams, the presenter give clear instructions and explains some of teh complex topics very well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Success!, 17 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Bryant Advantage CCNP ROUTE Study Guide (Kindle Edition)
This is an excellent book. I passed the Route exam today with "Flying Colours". It covered topics very well, although I would advise on the Cisco books to flesh a few areas out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, 10 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Bryant Advantage CCNP ROUTE Study Guide (Kindle Edition)
A great resource for anyone wanting to pass the CCNP route exam, I am about half way through this and Bryant has made so many topics that seemed so unclear before a doddle!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Highly Recommended, 30 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Bryant Advantage CCNP ROUTE Study Guide (Kindle Edition)
I've used Chris Bryant's books and videos for my CCENT and CCNA and passed first time on both and I can just tell you that I used his CCNP Switch ebook and videos to pass my CCNP Switch exam first time too.

His Books are easy to follow and go into a lot of detail, I always struggled with the official books from Cisco, but not any more, and look at the price, so cheap!

Now I'm starting my CCNP Route and using Chris Bryant once again - 5 stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A great book, 22 April 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Bryant Advantage CCNP ROUTE Study Guide (Kindle Edition)
Will say that this guide does help when watching the course that goes with it . Found it very easy to follow and the diagrams are very clear and easy to follow. The font text size is easy to read and also the links within the book to videos on YouTube are just great also.

So would recommend that you do get this guide if you have are going to purchase the online course that goes along with this guide.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars amazing book, 3 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Bryant Advantage CCNP ROUTE Study Guide (Kindle Edition)
Bryant knows what he is talking about. and before you write a self study book you need to be a teacher,
otherwise you end up to confuse discourage those struggling to understand difficult materials!! I had read Cisco press material by 28 year old wendell Odom over and over but did not understand even one chapter.

I realy enjoyed in this book. It is must must must any one intend to understand ccnp route exam.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa7b2133c)

This product

Only search this product's reviews