Customer Reviews


1,458 Reviews
5 star:
 (1,231)
4 star:
 (133)
3 star:
 (42)
2 star:
 (12)
1 star:
 (40)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great nappies
These nappies have been great - I love the blue line which tells you if it's wet. My little one has had no nappy rashes or complaints so now subscribed to get them on Amazon Family regularly.
Published 9 months ago by Jam

versus
21 of 22 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars nappies in frontline on amazon prime marketing.
Bought these last week, great value. Now can only purchase if I join amazon prime! ! ! What's that about? ? ?
Published 1 month ago by Rob


‹ Previous | 1 2146 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great nappies, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These nappies have been great - I love the blue line which tells you if it's wet. My little one has had no nappy rashes or complaints so now subscribed to get them on Amazon Family regularly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 22 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars nappies in frontline on amazon prime marketing., 15 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these last week, great value. Now can only purchase if I join amazon prime! ! ! What's that about? ? ?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Affordable and convenient, 21 Jan. 2015
By 
LDJ "Leedjones.co.uk" (Wales) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pampers New Baby Size 1 Nappies - 2014 Pack of 74 (Personal Care)
Having tried all brands of nappies, from Pampers down to the supermarket own brand, we always go back to Pampers. In terms of absorbtion and not leaking they are by far and away the best we've found. While not the cheapest, the longevity of each probably pays for itself. They also feel well made and fit nicely.
Amazon prices are way below the supermarket price for these (unless they are on offer, and even then they're on par). We buy ours on subscribe and save for additional savings so it works out easier and even more cost effective.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love the colour changing line because my son starts grizzling ..., 15 Oct. 2014
By 
Ms. Jade L. Bailey "J. Bailey" (Nottingham, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pampers New Baby Size 1 Nappies - 2014 Pack of 74 (Personal Care)
I wondered about whether or not to start off with size 2 nappies since my baby (now 3 weeks) was born at 7lb14oz, but he is now about 9lb and though I tried him on size 2 they have leaked poo a couple of times! It probably depends on the proportions of your baby - my son is tall and thin for a newborn, but I would advise to definitely buy in a box of size one!
In a well fitting Pampers New Baby we have yet to have any leaks. I love the colour changing line because my son starts grizzling when I try and peek inside to check, so it's one of those little things which make all the difference. So far he has not had any nappy rash either, even while he is getting rashes from Johnson's bath stuff, so he is a little sensitive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value for money, 5 Jun. 2014
By 
theenigma30 (Northern Ireland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pampers New Baby Size 1 Nappies - 2014 Pack of 74 (Personal Care)
Great value for money, times are hard need all the help we can get! Baby not due til august but great for stocking up!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Did Apple buy Amazon?, 16 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pampers New Baby Size 1 Nappies - 2014 Pack of 74 (Personal Care)
Great product, bad idea from Amazon.

Forcing people to join Prime in order to purchase these is a disgusting practice.

Once you take into account the £80 for a year of prime your not making any savings on shops prices, infact I woudn't be suprised if you would end up spending more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


53 of 65 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best one for my baby!, 20 Jan. 2013
By 
Mrs N. (London, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pampers New Baby Size 1 Nappies - 2014 Pack of 74 (Personal Care)
As a new mum I was quite weary about the products I used for my baby, but Pampers never failed to deliver. We tried about 5 different brands overall but none came close to the quality of Pampers new baby (his is the only one we tried as baby's still very little).
Here are the features we found to be great:
-best one: wetness indicator!! It makes life so much easier to just quickly look at the nappy and know whether it needs to be changed or not;
-fabric is very soft so perfect for baby's skin - never had any irritation from it;
-the "frills" around the legs are even all around which prevents leaking (unlike Huggies);

On top of this the price here is probably the best compared to all supermarkets, some even during their 'baby event' sales, so I would definitely recommend this product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 28 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pampers New Baby Size 1 Nappies - 2014 Pack of 74 (Personal Care)
They are nappies. So for the amount of nappies you get for this price you really can't go wrong. So we are both happy with this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for soft poo!, 24 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great for absorbing soft breast fed baby poo, far fewer nappy explosions than with other brands. The only improvement to this nappy would be a poo catching band at the rear and slightly more absorb ancient at the front for my front sleeping girl.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Works for us!, 14 Mar. 2015
By 
Clare Wilson - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pampers New Baby Size 1 Nappies - 2014 Pack of 74 (Personal Care)
With nappies, what works with one doesn't work for another. Pampers worked for us. We had very few wet leaks and those usually came about due to user error and not installing correctly! Poosplosions were, quite fortunately, few and far between. Nappy contents was kept securely where it belonged. By using Amazon family and subscribe and save, these nappies were almost as cheap as supermarket brands that for us, did not work. Those moments when you realise that you are on your last couple of nappies and in that newborn haze of exhaustion just can't face a trip out to the supermarket were made so much easier with next day delivery on Prime. Amazon has definitely been a lifesaver to this first time parent!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2146 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews