Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I actually went and bought this book.
It's a small snippet from the book Paramedico and I ended up actually buying the book havn't read the full book but if the snippet this book shared is anything to go buy its gunna be a good book.
Published on 30 Dec. 2012 by Roisin

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars ... well but has started to drag and become quite boring. I am finding I am skipping pages to ...
It started off well but has started to drag and become quite boring. I am finding I am skipping pages to see if it gets any better and the answer is no not yet. Struggling to finish it. Not reccomending at all..
Published 8 months ago by Jo Jo


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I actually went and bought this book., 30 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's a small snippet from the book Paramedico and I ended up actually buying the book havn't read the full book but if the snippet this book shared is anything to go buy its gunna be a good book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ambulance, 22 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Paramédico (Paperback)
m son bought this book. he really enjoyed it. The journey taken by the paramedic was captivating. well written book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Insightful and well written, 24 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A well written and humbling mini e-book about the life and devotion to work of Abdul Sattar Edhi in Pakistan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Moving, 9 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Made me want to learn more about this special man and his life s work. How have I not heard of him before?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars ... well but has started to drag and become quite boring. I am finding I am skipping pages to ..., 12 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Paramédico (Kindle Edition)
It started off well but has started to drag and become quite boring. I am finding I am skipping pages to see if it gets any better and the answer is no not yet. Struggling to finish it. Not reccomending at all..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Interesting take on a very interesting job, 6 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Paramédico (Kindle Edition)
hard to believe a job can be so different in different parts of the world. Quite fascinating. I would recommend to
anybody with any medical or nursing history.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Tasty tit bit, 30 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good introduction to world of globe-trotting paramedic - may read full version in the future. Tend to be interested in all things medical !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars unreal, 27 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Paramédico (Kindle Edition)
I have to be honest I didn't find this book interesting at all but I guess it would appeal to someone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Thoroughly enjoyable, 20 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Paramédico (Kindle Edition)
A good read from start to finish! Would recommend it to anyone in the profession and anyone else with a sense of humour!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A short story, 14 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I would like to read all of this story in the future.A strong story of hard work and devotion no wonder he is a Saint. By our standards it seems impossible that one person can do so much work. With the help of his wife they do so much to the greater of those who suffer very touching.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Paramédico
Paramédico by Benjamin Gilmour
£2.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews