Customer Reviews


34 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value for money....looked gorgeous on......would definately recommend!!!
I was pleasantly surprised when I received this through the post, for the price, it really is a gorgeous item and fab that you get the thong and fishnets with it. The ribbon detail at the back is really stunning. My husband absolutely loved it!!!!! :) The sizing was about spot on, the only thing I would say is that the cup could have done with being slightly larger for...
Published 15 months ago by Mrs B

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed
Looks great, arrived on time and nicely packaged, on the sizing front I'm not sure how they've judged it, obviously not on the same scaling as anything within the known universe and the suspender attachments end up around the intended knees
Published 13 months ago by bowser


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value for money....looked gorgeous on......would definately recommend!!!, 24 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was pleasantly surprised when I received this through the post, for the price, it really is a gorgeous item and fab that you get the thong and fishnets with it. The ribbon detail at the back is really stunning. My husband absolutely loved it!!!!! :) The sizing was about spot on, the only thing I would say is that the cup could have done with being slightly larger for me (Im a 38FF) but its acceptable so, yes, I would highly recommend!!!!!!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cant wait until valintines, 12 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i hope my hubby likes it material is beautyful cant wait to try it out roll out valintines love the colour
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed, 10 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Looks great, arrived on time and nicely packaged, on the sizing front I'm not sure how they've judged it, obviously not on the same scaling as anything within the known universe and the suspender attachments end up around the intended knees
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Lace Babydoll, 7 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very pretty babydoll - I liked the red bow and lacing on the back - size was slightly larger than expected
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars she was delighted, I had ordered two different sets of baby ..., 21 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Purchased for a friend this baby doll set for her going on honeymoon shortly, she was delighted , I had ordered two different sets of baby dolls and she was delighted with both, she commented on the stockings being great as they have been the only ones she has had that have actually fitted her long legs properly so a thank from her and from myself. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good fit for price, 21 May 2014
By 
Mrs. S. Collins "Mama Sandra" (Southampton, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Quite impressed, good value for money
Personally I could do without the giant bow, fits well enough even with big boobs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars lovely product but small in boob area, 10 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
If you're bigger busted don't recommend as a dd cup struggled to fit boobs in shame as nice product ideal up to c cup would give product a five star but for cup size.don't get me wrong the sexy underwear is a really lovely product.recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely but..., 18 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Super fast delivery! Lovely product, great fabric but the cups are not moulded which I would prefer. Will be returning as its too large for me anyway but was a bit disappointed in the support it gave in the bra area.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars not the best fit for me, 2 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Prompt delivery so cannot fault that. i got a larger size than usual due to having a large bust but it was still far too small on the bust and big everywhere else, shame as it is a lovely piece of lingerie
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars almost perfect, 21 July 2014
This outfit fit me perfectly and my boyfriend loved it! Only issue is the stockings that came with this product were poor in quality and ripped as I was putting them on. But other than that it's perfect
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews