Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 November 2013
A very good printer .I hade Epson before and brother but went back to Epson a great printer range and the set up for X/P IS GOOD . THANK YOU.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2013
great value for price for a small office or home.
as I've had Epson before and cannon but i beleave Epson is a great printer foe all jobs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2014
As my intention is to go wireless I have not yet unpacked this item but I am sure I will be satisfied if not I shall send a critical feedback.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2014
Absolutely brilliant, easy to set up and prints so quietly. Very pleased with this and its compact design takes up less space in my work area.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2013
Purchased this printer for general use whilst at Uni. Easy to set up using wireless conection.Performed better than expected. Would recomend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2014
We only use it for scanning and printing but we are totally satisfied with the results.
At my purchase price of £59 I'm VERY satisfied.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2014
Very easy to install and 'just the job'. Havn't mastered scanning because asking for USB connection, which I do not have as using it Wi-Fi.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
thank you, just the right size and shape for our small office, for the smaller sized company fits the bill just great and very economical
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2014
As with most printers. When they decide to work it works well. Still normal problems with it. Mass produced rubbish nowadays that's why.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2014
This is good value for money but not without some drawbacks. It suits my purpose and is
working well as a basic printer and copier.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 234 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)