Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Learn more Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 December 2012
Looks great on the photo but when received doesn't look the same very poor quality don't waste your money. I was gutted because they look so nice on the photo what a shame.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2013
you definately get what you pay for. These turned up and just looked like a piece of cloth thrown together. Definately would not reccomend.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2013
Lovely little shoes, great product for tiny feet & good quality. The flower isnt quite like the picture as the material is very flat. But still pleased with my purchase.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2013
a great way of put these on your babe's feet, better than socks or shoes on a hot day, keeps the babe happy to
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
these came within dates stated. great idea but i bought these when my baby was 2 months and they still don't fit her at 5 months. the flower looks nothing like the picture. the stitching that is on the flower is very visible as the petals r flat unlike the picture. better off making your own in my opinion.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
Was very disappointed with this item looks nothing like the picture. I suppose you get what you pay for as they are cheap but I wouldn't even say they are worth the £2 something paid
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
wasn't what I expected. Too long to delivery and I couldn't fit on my baby feet.
material very poor , but what to expect for a very cheap stuff
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2014
Looks nothing like on then picture, different colour received. Not good quality, very very cheap material and looking. Awful awful awful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2014
So cute they are really stretchy too there just prefect there so cute on and really small so good for storing too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2014
Fast delivery but straps aren't elasticated and petals lay completely flat, showing stitching.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)