Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent
Comfortable, sporty and good looking.
Many admiring comments. Do pick up dirt so best used in only dry conditions but have been through the wash and are still good as new.
Published on 14 Jan. 2013 by Ballon

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Size is Important
Having read the reviews I ordered 1/2 size extra, sadly this was not enough. Although I was impressed by the product they did not have them in my size. I'm normally a size 9 1/2 ordered a 10 but not wide enough.
Published 18 months ago by Charles Ayliffe


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 14 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Comfortable, sporty and good looking.
Many admiring comments. Do pick up dirt so best used in only dry conditions but have been through the wash and are still good as new.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars golf shoes, 7 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought a size up as the other reviews had suggested and it was the right decision. They now fit as expected, and by that I expected them to be too small and bought a bigger pair. shoes are nice though...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 25 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great comfortable shoe, great for everyday use. Size is slightly smaller than normal so maybe buy half a size up than you usually would!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very comfortable, totally waterproof, excellent grip in all conditions, 21 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Pros: As comfortable as a sneaker. Very light weight. As much grip as any other golf shoe I have ever had, even in wet, slippy conditions. 2 Year waterproof guarantee beats most other shoes out there which only offer 1 year. Lots of compliments about them and even had a mate buy a pair after seeing mine. Easy to clean.
Cons: sizing is weird, I read that you should order a size bigger. I ignored that and ordered my actual size 8.5 but in hindsight I should have got a 9. I'd say go half to one size bigger. I have seen the white ones look very grubby after just a couple of rounds, black ones are fine though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Top golf shoes, 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very smart and extremely comfortable. Would recommend these if you are looking for a top golf shoe at affordable price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars stylish and comfortable, 29 April 2014
By 
J. Bowler - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
read many reviews and all said to go up one size, i did this and they fit perfect.
they look good and very comfortable really good buy at this price.
first class service
thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great shoes, 24 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Was using them the next day after got the very comfortable. They gave me great grip when in full swing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars wow, 10 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bril pair of shoes def get a half size bigger tho -looks and feels great white and red recommend these
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars my husband will just just love me, 11 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought these for my husband so dont know if they are comfy yet, however i searched online for a few days, looked at all the different makes and decided on these, going by other reviews, most say they need to be a half size bigger, so i went with that. they look very well made and are waterproof, in to the bargain are modern and smart.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Size is Important, 23 Oct. 2013
By 
Charles Ayliffe (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Having read the reviews I ordered 1/2 size extra, sadly this was not enough. Although I was impressed by the product they did not have them in my size. I'm normally a size 9 1/2 ordered a 10 but not wide enough.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews