Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
14
4.0 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 May 2013
I needed a camera case for my Samsung NX1000 but did not want anything too bulky. I can fit my camera with the 20-50mm lense attached, my wide-angle lense, filters, and spare battery into this case and still carry it on my belt.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2013
Excellent product & equally excellent service, arrived next day despite free carriage. The photo of this bag doesn't do it justice; it is very neat, well padded & robust & was exactly the right size for a Samsung NX1000 plus 50 to 200mm zoom lens, flashgun, memory sticks & memory cards.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2013
This was a gift for my sister. It was what she wanted for her new camera.
What I really have to praise is the service I received from the company.
They bent over backwards to get this to me for Christmas so I thank them for that.
It also was not at the rip off prices that Samsung wanted for it. So all in all I am very happy with my purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2013
There is nothing wrong with the quality but I found that it would only take the camera, I have also got the 200 ml lens but with this lens there was no room in the case K Brown
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2013
I got this for my Samsung camera.

The one from the store was way over priced.

I am happy with this - in terms of quality, finish and function.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2013
I find this case ideal for storing the camera and various accessories I
usually require when doing photo shoots so yes its ok for my needs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2013
Excellent,compact and very practical.It is easy to use and very safe.Camera and the accessories are secured with appropriate pockets and space.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2013
Yes the bag is great far better than the same samsung bag and half the price it is also avery sturdy bag and made of a very versatile fabric
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
suits the camera i have been given for a pressie and sturdy lightweight and not too bulky, can add the straps or leave them off
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2015
Thought this bag would be larger - awkward fitting my camera in with the lens.
Prompt delivery. Service good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)