Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 9 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
3XL comfortable fit for 36-38" waste very comfortable under a wet suit much better than trunks, highly recommended A A
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very good product, 28 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived the next day, the only small problem was that the tie string was too short for the size and I had to replace it. Apart from that, exactly as described.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars rash guard shorts, 20 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought these shorts to go with the vest to give full protection from the sun, which they did. i would definately recommend this prduct
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars diving gear, 4 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
these were bought for our son and they are great quality he is more than happy with them, the Mares line of products are excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great for under a wetsuit or snorkelling, 20 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great piece of kit with a minor niggle - the cord can disappear inside the lining if you're not careful and undo the knots.
Perfect for under a wetsuit where you want to take it off on the boat but not struggle for 20 mins to get back into it again wet! Also better than ruffling shorts
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect., 14 Nov 2013
By 
Stephen Clark (Dundee, Scotland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are ideal. Just what we were looking for. Lightweight and snug. I've not had a sweat rash since I used these. Can't speak highly enough of them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars a useful addition, 3 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Adequate for scuba in very warm water if worn with a rash vest. Comfortable, Good fit.
Dries out quicklyand ok for swimming too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Well recommended, 5 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just returned from a 2 week diving holiday and these performed brilliantly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 29 Aug 2014
Very good product. Nice to wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews