Customer Reviews


67 Reviews
5 star:
 (46)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars this collar has stayed on my cat!
unlike several other collars my dear tom has gone through, this one has stayed on!!! so it gets a 5 star just for that.
jhw
Published 17 months ago by jan bayliss

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars very original but no sure abt safety
very original print,looks great on my black cat,safety buckle very easy to open.with cute bell(im not really fun of bells but probably s good for outdoor cats and birds)the only thing is i dont know how but my cat s able to pull it with his teeth and yesterday i found him with collar in his mouth and around his neck.he was stuck.didint look safe to me.I was thinking that...
Published on 24 Aug 2012 by eva


‹ Previous | 14 5 6 7 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 22 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's sturdy and looks good. Just what I was looking for. Great pricing too. I have already re ordered for my other cat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good cat collar, 9 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a very good cat collar it looks grate on a brown cat he look a very cute and very safe in it! :D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars funky!, 18 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
not too loose - but has come off once - found hanging from a tree - guess it's better thank finding your cat up there though - so the safety catch works.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cats favourite, 14 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The cats look great in this! The bell is particulary loud. I love the style of them too. Easy to put on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great colours and nicely made, 6 Aug 2014
By 
J. Fradgley "bargain seeker" (Lancashire. UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very cute collar. Great colours and nicely made. To fit a much loved teddy bear belonging to our granddaughter.
It looks very smart and trendy. Teddy would highly recommend this delightful colourful collar. Far too good for cats !!! We love it too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great collar for my 5 month old kitten Edna safety ..., 19 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great collar for my 5 month old kitten Edna safety aspect which automatically opens if she gets caught up in tree is essential as we live backing onto a park. Looks great too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good collar, 10 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Camouflage Cat Collar with safety buckle blk&White (Misc.)
These are really good collars although my cat has lost a few I feel this shows that these safety collars work and come off easy and no harm to the cat Good designs too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great collar., 13 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love this product! I bought a blue one as well and both are great. They haven't fallen off like previous collars have and they are reflective at night so when they're out I feel comforted that cars can see them. The bells are quite noisy so you can always hear them coming, if you find this annoying they can always be removed. Really really happy and would definitely recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... - saves any cat from being trapped and injured horribly by its collar, 12 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
ANC safety collars do exactly what is advertised - saves any cat from being trapped and injured horribly by its collar. Well made, excellent quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 4 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Camouflage Cat Collar with safety buckle blk&White (Misc.)
great item fast delivery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 14 5 6 7 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews