Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
97
4.4 out of 5 stars
Colour Name: Black/White Camouflage|Change
Price:£1.99+ Free shipping (Addon item)
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 July 2013
unlike several other collars my dear tom has gone through, this one has stayed on!!! so it gets a 5 star just for that.
jhw
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
Very cute collar. Great colours and nicely made. To fit a much loved teddy bear belonging to our granddaughter.
It looks very smart and trendy. Teddy would highly recommend this delightful colourful collar. Far too good for cats !!! We love it too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2013
I looked for a couple of hours on lots of sites for cheap cat collars because one of my cat seems to keep losing hers and she needs a collar for me to put a magnet ( you need to remove the bell though otherwise the magnet doesn't work) on for the cat flap. I like the design, the material doesn't dig in to the cats neck, no sharp edges, very easy to adjust. as long as stay great value will def order again and would certainly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2013
For such a low price, I cant quibble, it has a good bell on it and is the first cheaper collar that ive bought where ive not needed to swap the bell with a better one. He had a silver sparkling colar previously that cost nearly £10 and I decided he was looking to poofy. The catch is has just the right amount of hold for a safety collar.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2013
Firstly, I got this collar for my cat because it looks great and I was hoping that my cat wouldn't be able to take it off (she's successfully managed to remove all of the other collars that I've gotten her). Anyways, its made of good quality materials, looks good and finally is also comfortable for my cat.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2014
Fell of within 15hrs of purchase, not so bad for the collar but the Id tags (3 times the price) bit annoying.
Avoid this item if you want it to last.
Maybe glue it to the cat or staples, choice is yours.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2015
Our cat has managed to lose about 8 of these collars in the past few months, so I've changed to a new brand. I don't know how she's losing then as they never turn up, so can only assume she's found a way to easily open the safety release. To be honest it's very easy to release the safety in your hands, and whilst I know this is the point, 8 in a few months suggests she's either getting stuck and they're doing their job, or they release to easily. With the current elasticated replacement collar she's still returning at night...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2015
My cat lost this collar within 2 hours of being out. The clip is not strong enough. Third type of this collar he has had and all lost within hours. Bell isn't very good either. Ok for a house cat, useless for a cat thats out and about.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2014
Noticed that if you grab the cat by the collar and he pulls a bit, it will open. I dont know if this is an intended security mesure but did`n expect it to be so easily opened by "force". Anyway since then it as been firmly on the cat`s neck for a few weeks with no problem so in the end I can say that it is a nice unexpensive product and if some stranger by some reason tries to grab your cat by the collar he will get just that and not the cat himself. :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2014
Great quality collat. light weight, comfortable on the cat, and no fraying of the material when she scratches. I purchased 1 in Green & 1 in Blue at the same time. There is also a great tinkle on the bell.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)