Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars23
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£2.25+ Free shipping (Addon item)
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 May 2013
It is very good indeed.I've got a larger tin already but this one is perfect for baking a cake just for myself,It doesn't stick at all. I love it
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2014
Excellent quality pan, Very robust, would defiantly buy this brand again! In fact I already have since then several times & still very happy!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2014
It is handy to have the smaller size of tin. - especially for gifts. Good quality too for a good price
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2014
Lovely, great results making bread and cakes. Tins just the right thickness with the added bonus that they wash up really well leaving no marks.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2016
I got these to bake Madeira style loaf for the kids. They had it for breakfast in Greece and they thought they could have it here also. They are soooo small !!! My kids could each 1 Madeira loaf each in 1 go. My mistake not the sellers. I will have to buy a couple of 2lbs that will be a bit better suited for my Madeira baking needs lol
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2014
This is a good product which met all my expectations. It was delivered quickly and was well packed, Would recommend to all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2014
I have been trying for ages to get loaf tins of this size, and these are just right. Lovely to use and easy clean.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2016
Really good. It's small e.g. banana bread mixture from a standard recipe fitted in with a bit of overflow
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2015
It was difficult to realize the size of the pan from the picture but they are very nice quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
Got these for my mum she could not find this size in the shops. so very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)