Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars11
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
11
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 March 2014
Just as it was described! Arrived on time and good quality for a reasonable price! Very pleased just what I wanted
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
Excellent - I put lots of items inside and it made a lovely present for a 3 year old child
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2015
Bought these cases as Christmas presents for my granddaughters, I have made rag dolls and different outfits for ghe dolls. The cases are the icing on the cake and the girls will be thrilled to have them to put the dolls clothes in.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2015
Brilliant item for any TeddyBear going on his holidays. I'm using mine for my Miles Bear from Thomson. I have 10 outfits for him and they go in nicely xx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 February 2016
Soo cute! Absolutely lush, perfect for the girly girl that loves to spoil her doll...not enough of these about....so don't miss out...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2014
Fast delivery, quality product. Perfect suitcase for Build-A-Bear. Both my girls loved it. Little tag on handle is cute.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2014
Lovely quality and a good price. Much better than the Bear Factory one as this is a decent size
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2014
Cute case for my son teddies. Quick delivery and a good price- this is sure to be well used!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2015
It's great and teddy fits in well he is currently holidaying in Barcelona 😃
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2014
Exactly what my daughter wanted and delivered on time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)