Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars35
4.3 out of 5 stars
Size: X-Large|Colour: blue - dark blue|Change
Price:£29.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 November 2013
Only fault is that like another Nike sweater the body is too long and I am constantly hitching it up. I consider this a serious fault in the design of these garments
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2013
I feel that the sizes are wrong,While the Quality is great the large I ordered appears too big more like an X-Large.
But in no way is that the shops fault.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2013
Have really enjoyed this sweater and have worn not only for playing golf. Very comfortable and looks good on. Would certainly recommend.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2014
I first bought a Nike golf jumper some years ago & ever since always buy one of these as opposed to your bog standard woolen jumper. The quality is far superior & they wash really well, always keeping their
colour and shape. Might pay a few pounds more than a standard wool jumper, but definitely worth it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2014
Great Jumper but Large is too large, perhaps should have been extra large. I live in Aus and got my mother-in-law to bring it over from the UK so I'm unable to exchange it.

Medium would be my size where other jumpers in other brands would be large.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2015
i bought this nike golf jumper as a christmas present for my dad as he is a golf fanatic and he absolutely loved it fits perfect and very well made as you would expect from a nike product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2013
Jumper is miles away from being the colour advertised (pro green) and even on wearing for the first time, the bottom of the jumper seems to have no little or elasticity whatsoever.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2016
Bought as a gift for Golf fanatic Dad, he loved it! Was very impressed with quality and fit and compliments it's ability to keep him toastie warm out on the course!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
Fit is perfect and quality is fine. Bought as present as a replacement for an earlier one that has lasted a few years. Hopefully this will prove as long lived.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2013
Nothing worse than being chilly on the golf course... Great quality, exactly as you'd expect it. Absolutely love it - well worth the money!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)