Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very comfortable and warm
Have really enjoyed this sweater and have worn not only for playing golf. Very comfortable and looks good on. Would certainly recommend.
Published 14 months ago by Yads

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Great Jumper but Large is too large, perhaps should have been extra large.
Great Jumper but Large is too large, perhaps should have been extra large. I live in Aus and got my mother-in-law to bring it over from the UK so I'm unable to exchange it.

Medium would be my size where other jumpers in other brands would be large.
Published 2 months ago by Larry Hobson


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very comfortable and warm, 22 Jun 2013
By 
Yads "Yads" (Basingstoke, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Have really enjoyed this sweater and have worn not only for playing golf. Very comfortable and looks good on. Would certainly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Sweater, 11 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I feel that the sizes are wrong,While the Quality is great the large I ordered appears too big more like an X-Large.
But in no way is that the shops fault.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Great Jumper but Large is too large, perhaps should have been extra large., 13 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great Jumper but Large is too large, perhaps should have been extra large. I live in Aus and got my mother-in-law to bring it over from the UK so I'm unable to exchange it.

Medium would be my size where other jumpers in other brands would be large.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice product, 3 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
brought this product for golf. It was slightly bigger than expected on the arms. However, saying that the product looks nice and is warm.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars TOO BIG ,, 4 Feb 2014
Nije make quality sweaters but the sizing is wrong. My large is far too big. I am 6 feet and 13 st. Their medium is large. A disappointment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice and warm, 17 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My husband wanted Ashworth, but we seem to be able to get the right colour in the right size, so this one will do the job in the meantime.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Please do not buy this!, 6 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very ugly sweater, much worse than the picture and disgusting material ! I do not recommend to buy ! You will regret
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just the job, 2 Jan 2014
By 
Mark Govier (Cardiff, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fit is perfect and quality is fine. Bought as present as a replacement for an earlier one that has lasted a few years. Hopefully this will prove as long lived.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Meh, 3 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2013 Nike Golf Men's Lambswool Round Neck L.C Sweater (Sports Apparel)
Jumper is miles away from being the colour advertised (pro green) and even on wearing for the first time, the bottom of the jumper seems to have no little or elasticity whatsoever.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Warm golf sweater, 4 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Only fault is that like another Nike sweater the body is too long and I am constantly hitching it up. I consider this a serious fault in the design of these garments
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews