Customer Reviews


38 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Invicta Watch
This was bought as Christmas gift for my Mother who has very poor vision, she was thrilled with it as she can now wear a Watch again.
Published 18 months ago by Sandra R

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good watch
It is good not bad comparing to its price ,i hope it is long lasting and durable go for this watch do not worry
Published 18 months ago by Abdullah ahmed al-saygh


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars versatile, 6 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Invicta Specialty Unisex Quartz Watch with White Dial Analogue Display and Black Nylon Strap 12802 (Watch)
Looks great, very clear dial, very versatile depending on what you are wearing, watch feels good quality bought as a Xmas present should go well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Invicta watch, 5 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Invicta Specialty Unisex Quartz Watch with White Dial Analogue Display and Black Nylon Strap 12802 (Watch)
it is a christmas present but it looks good very well presented and I know my husband will love the many straps. I cannot comment on the workings etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not happy, 21 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Invicta Specialty Unisex Quartz Watch with White Dial Analogue Display and Black Nylon Strap 12802 (Watch)
This watch is not fit for purpose, It says it is waterproof to 30m but leaked the first time I swam in a pool 1.5m deep !.
The spring holding the strap has fallen out twice luckily I found it on both occassions.
I an very disappointed in this watch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars It's worth the purchase, 25 Dec 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Invicta Specialty Unisex Quartz Watch with White Dial Analogue Display and Black Nylon Strap 12802 (Watch)
I bought this wrist watch off Amazon lightning deals. It arrived quickly as expected and i was pleased with the purchase immediately i opened the pack. It's more beautiful in reality that it looks on picture. I have been the envy of many at the office as I keep getting pleasant remarks from colleagues and customers whenever I wear it. I have four wristwatches and this is the only one i have been wearing for the past consecutive 3 weeks. Its a good buy for the lightning deal price but I cant say same for the RSP.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Misleading, 5 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Invicta Specialty Unisex Quartz Watch with White Dial Analogue Display and Black Nylon Strap 12802 (Watch)
Though product was grander than advertised. Strap is long and overflows on my wrist. Also the connections between the watch and the strap are very weak which makes me think it will break soon. I own a few invicta watches but this was a let down.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 30 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Invicta Specialty Unisex Quartz Watch with White Dial Analogue Display and Black Nylon Strap 12802 (Watch)
lovely watch
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great watch, great price, 1 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Invicta Specialty Unisex Quartz Watch with White Dial Analogue Display and Black Nylon Strap 12802 (Watch)
bought as Black Friday deal, just amazing value. Only problem was one of the pins fell out. , but replacement only cost 3 so not a problem
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My partner can now tell the time and get it right!, 28 Dec 2012
By 
Ms. K. M. Margetts "Kae Margetts" (Newtown, Powys, Mid Wales UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Invicta Specialty Unisex Quartz Watch with White Dial Analogue Display and Black Nylon Strap 12802 (Watch)
This is a very attractive watch. Also very practical. My partner wanted a watch that she could go in the bath with, tell the time correctly with real numbers, and although it is a large face watch, she is a tall girl and wears it well. It looks great on her!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews