Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 December 2012
it is a christmas present but it looks good very well presented and I know my husband will love the many straps. I cannot comment on the workings etc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2012
Looks great, very clear dial, very versatile depending on what you are wearing, watch feels good quality bought as a Xmas present should go well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2013
great watch and has different straps to choose from - which is good for many different occasions! also it wears well and functions well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2013
Easy to read and comfortable to wear. Good timekeeper. And a choice of straps makes this my favourite watch.at an affordable price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2013
I wanted a watch that I can wear anytime, especially at work. For the price and the perfect size, I tend to wear it most days.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2013
I liked this item very much because of the knock down price.
I would recommend this item if the price was right.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2013
This is a great looking watch, easy to read, with excellent build quality. For this price, it is a bargain. Period.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2014
Love it. Can't believe it was less than £30! Makes me wish I'd bought a couple of them ashen they were on offer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2013
great watch. I bought a leather strap with this, and this can go on with formal dress aswell. simple and awsome
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2013
the watch was just as the description, spare bands always handy, great time piece nice and easy to read AA++
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)