Customer Reviews


38 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Invicta Watch
This was bought as Christmas gift for my Mother who has very poor vision, she was thrilled with it as she can now wear a Watch again.
Published 22 months ago by Sandra R

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good watch
It is good not bad comparing to its price ,i hope it is long lasting and durable go for this watch do not worry
Published 22 months ago by Abdullah ahmed al-saygh


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Tic Toc, 2 Dec 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Invicta Specialty Unisex Quartz Watch with White Dial Analogue Display and Black Nylon Strap 12802 (Watch)
Can see the face with out my glasses. East to read face. big watch but comfortable on the wrist. Good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice clear face, 21 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Invicta Specialty Unisex Quartz Watch with White Dial Analogue Display and Black Nylon Strap 12802 (Watch)
Big face for a Ladies arm I would of thought. Looks good on my arm and the extra straps are a real boon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great watch, 19 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Invicta Specialty Unisex Quartz Watch with White Dial Analogue Display and Black Nylon Strap 12802 (Watch)
great watch and has different straps to choose from - which is good for many different occasions! also it wears well and functions well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars misleading recommended price, 7 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Invicta Specialty Unisex Quartz Watch with White Dial Analogue Display and Black Nylon Strap 12802 (Watch)
Don't for one minute suppose this could ever be a £300 watch, but seems very good value at under £30. Unusually, it ticks on the second markers - not always the case even at £300.
Would prefer one good strap to 4 cheap ones, although these straps appear to cost upto £10 each on some days, although on others they are only 99p.
Invicta's website appears to suggest that this is a Swiss made watch or that it at least appears to have a Swiss made movement, neither is the case. It is a Japanese movement watch, but it still has what appears to be a Swiss flag logo on the front.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good looking watch, 3 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Invicta Specialty Unisex Quartz Watch with White Dial Analogue Display and Black Nylon Strap 12802 (Watch)
A very simple and good looking watch, too bad the spring bar is "jumping away" and i lost it. I have to buy a new springbar to fix it, not hard to do so no need to return it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars CLEAR AND EASILY READ, 1 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Invicta Specialty Unisex Quartz Watch with White Dial Analogue Display and Black Nylon Strap 12802 (Watch)
Visually I find this a very appealing watch: it has everything you need. The black numerals on the white face are very clear. As a 43mm watch it is quite large but it is not chunky and being quartz it is not heavy either. Having said that it has sufficient weight to feel comfortable on the wrist. The added bonus was the extra straps, this was not a factor for me but I accept that being able to change the band is something that can be appealing. As it happens I changed the strap any way, simply because I had one already available. This was a good buy at the price and I recommend it without reservation.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for the price I paid, 26 Jun 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Invicta Specialty Unisex Quartz Watch with White Dial Analogue Display and Black Nylon Strap 12802 (Watch)
I would ignore the RRP for this watch, I'd say £45 - £50 would be a fair price given the quality. I paid £26 so a nice watch that is keeping very good time and 4 Nato straps for that price is a bargain and I'm very happy with it. It's a nice watch, very clear dial and easy to see the time, good size too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bought at rock bottom price. Over the moon with 4 straps also, 24 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Invicta Specialty Unisex Quartz Watch with White Dial Analogue Display and Black Nylon Strap 12802 (Watch)
I liked this item very much because of the knock down price.
I would recommend this item if the price was right.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice functional Watch, 21 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Invicta Specialty Unisex Quartz Watch with White Dial Analogue Display and Black Nylon Strap 12802 (Watch)
Easy to read and comfortable to wear. Good timekeeper. And a choice of straps makes this my favourite watch.at an affordable price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 1 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Invicta Specialty Unisex Quartz Watch with White Dial Analogue Display and Black Nylon Strap 12802 (Watch)
I wanted a watch that I can wear anytime, especially at work. For the price and the perfect size, I tend to wear it most days.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews