Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars15
4.5 out of 5 stars
Platform: PlayStation 3Change
Price:£24.99+ £2.03 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 September 2013
I got this for my kids this game takes you on many adventures its rated a 12 but my son is 4 and he can play it its much like the movie only you are the hero .Well packaged and fast delivery thanks
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2013
FANTASTIC !! Brilliant to play I play it with my youngest daughter,its got good graphics in and easy to follow instructions on what to press which is dead simple.Very happy with this game.You can swap your character easily whilst playing it and they all do different things,so come on and go find some treasure!! All for now ....cosmiccori pyramid 11 moon.x
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2013
If you are a trophyhunter, you should get this. A very easy platinum and not a bad game at all.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2013
I bought this a couple of months ago and wanted to see how my son found the game. He is happy playing it and therefore I have given this a good rating.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2014
This is a great game. It has got excellent graphics. My kid loves playing it. I recommend this game very highly.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2014
Unchallenging button bashing dungeon romp.
Basically every level is the same, gamers of all abilitys could sleep walk through this game.
Let's be honest this is an easy Platinum trophy nothing more.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2013
It is an eaaaasy dungeon crawler but a bit boring, since it is the same action through all the levels.
A few collectables, and nice Graphics.
Guaranteed platinum within 8 hours.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2014
It is a good game for kids and adults to keeps us occupied for hours and really good graphics and quick respons movements. Great as a gift
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
ALL OF THIS IS EXCELENT! ALL ASWOME! 5 STARS!!! PERFECT!!! WOW YEAHHH!!! THE PRICE SO ASWOME!! THANK YOU VERY MUTCH! CYA NEXT TIME!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2014
Good game good features on good prize. We play with it so many time and we have so much fun together
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items

£9.98

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.