Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Great socks
Best walking socks you ever did wear!!
Excellent on the toes - not too heavy and a decent length too
Published 6 months ago by Geoffrey Bailey

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice
These socks are roomy/stretchy and made from thick material, I bought them for the coming autumn and winter, and the design is a little bit of fun for men's socks. My legs are quite thick so I may find the cuffs too tight, (hopefully I will manage to stretch the cuffs after washing if that is the case).
Published 16 months ago by Sea near Egyptian


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great socks, 16 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Best walking socks you ever did wear!!
Excellent on the toes - not too heavy and a decent length too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great welly socks, 19 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am very happy with these colourful and bright welly socks. Warm and great colour. Love them. Definitely would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Xmas gift, 11 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Horizon GG Men's Welly Boot Socks (Sports Apparel)
Bought two pairs, - my husband loved them, and they gave the family a good giggle regarding the pattern. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Nice, 22 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These socks are roomy/stretchy and made from thick material, I bought them for the coming autumn and winter, and the design is a little bit of fun for men's socks. My legs are quite thick so I may find the cuffs too tight, (hopefully I will manage to stretch the cuffs after washing if that is the case).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Socks but.., 20 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these for husband who does alot of field work, but one sock has worn in the heel after only a few wearings. It was on the seam. I have stitched it, but there is now a ridge where I repaired it. Otherwise very comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Go well with Lee Cooper Union Jack Wellies, 13 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Horizon GG Men's Welly Boot Socks (Sports Apparel)
Ordered these for my son to go with his Lee Cooper Union Jack Wellies and they are just a good size but also love the chilli design. Keep feet warm and stops any chafing. Parcel arrived well within specified time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A welcomed present, 8 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
With prompt delivery for Xmas present, this is an excellent product and nice quality. Our friends are regular dog walkers and these boot socks were very much appreciated.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Favourite socks, 31 Jan 2013
By 
E. Brock (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These have been a great hit with my sons. Both over 20. They don't enthuse often but they think that these are great socks. Warm and very comfy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Thick and Warm!, 6 Jan 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Exactly as described and shown in picture. Lovely and warm also very thick and do the job very well. Would happily buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good quality and cool style, 2 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
cosy! good quality and cool style!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews