Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars19
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 September 2015
These cost more than I usually like to spend on socks but they are worth it. I have had no trouble with holes after a few washes like another reviewer, I have been wearing them in cooler weather for two years and they have washed and wore just fine. They lost one star because they rotate around the foot a little.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2013
These socks are roomy/stretchy and made from thick material, I bought them for the coming autumn and winter, and the design is a little bit of fun for men's socks. My legs are quite thick so I may find the cuffs too tight, (hopefully I will manage to stretch the cuffs after washing if that is the case).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2015
Looked great for the first wear, but after only wash the poor quality was evident. Three washes in and they already have holes appearing. They are washed with other colours at 40 degrees. I would not buy these again and I would certainly not recommend them. Extremely disappointing product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2013
Bought these for husband who does alot of field work, but one sock has worn in the heel after only a few wearings. It was on the seam. I have stitched it, but there is now a ridge where I repaired it. Otherwise very comfortable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2013
Ordered these for my son to go with his Lee Cooper Union Jack Wellies and they are just a good size but also love the chilli design. Keep feet warm and stops any chafing. Parcel arrived well within specified time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2013
With prompt delivery for Xmas present, this is an excellent product and nice quality. Our friends are regular dog walkers and these boot socks were very much appreciated.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2013
These have been a great hit with my sons. Both over 20. They don't enthuse often but they think that these are great socks. Warm and very comfy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2013
Exactly as described and shown in picture. Lovely and warm also very thick and do the job very well. Would happily buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2014
I am very happy with these colourful and bright welly socks. Warm and great colour. Love them. Definitely would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
Bought two pairs, - my husband loved them, and they gave the family a good giggle regarding the pattern. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)