Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for School, 16 Jan. 2014
I got this bag for my birthday as I'm a massive Sherlockian and I'm generally quite tough with bags and have gone through 4 different bags over the last 2 years (one broke within a month)and this one has lasted so far over a year carrying all of my A Level text books. It is a perfect size and I will buy this bag again in a heartbeat when this bag breaks (really hoping it doesn't). The two pockets are brilliant, especially the inside one for keeping valuables or sanitory products in.

Seriously if you want a good, useful present for a sherlockian try to find this bag!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!, 26 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Got this for my Sherlock Holmes crazy daughter for school. It's big enough for a4 files, books, laptop and her lunch. I would definitely recommend this.
The delivery was super fast too so that's a plus :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 3 July 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Absolutly perfect! Speaking as a none fan of Sherlock Homes I love this bag, so cool and very roomy inside, perfect for college.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for university, 14 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered this as soon as I saw it. I'm using it to carry my stuff for university. It's big enough for all my books, for my laptop and stuff. The handle is solid and it looks hard to break. It's wonderful for every fan of "Sherlock" and it's a good conversation starter because many people ask me "What does this mean?" :D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, 7 Aug. 2013
By 
B. Williams "Bethie" (Surrey) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
nice bag and not bad quality for the price - my daughter - a huge Sherlockian was delighted and put it in use the next day!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 12 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a great product and it is good quality. a great gift at a great price would highly recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 31 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought for my sister as she is a biggggggg sherlock fan but think she liked the sherlock made wrapping paper more lol
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The best service ever, 19 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Here I really only can say that TeeIsland provided me with the best service ever seen, buying on the internet.
I will recommend TeeIsland to all I know buying on the internet:-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great bag!, 1 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I realised a bit of a problem since it's a colossel spoiler and shouldn't really be used in public... Eh, it's been twoo years, get over it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars and a good strong strap, 9 July 2014
Bought as a gift for someone to use as a karate kit/gear bag! Spacious enough, and a good strong strap. They love the colour (green) and love Sherlock. Perfect gift in this case! Been using product for several months, with no obvious signs of wear and tear. Great quality!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews