Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
48
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£3.22+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 12 December 2012
My two year old daughter, well nearly three actually, adores this DVD. I may be wrong but I think the CloudBabies are a relatively new addition to Cbeebies, and my daughter was hooked immediately. Only Peppa Pig is more entertaining!

The DVD lasts for 60 mins so its far longer than the short stories on TV. Her favourite is the pink Talking Babba...so much so I also bought the doll! This is the benefit of the DVD, an uninterrupted hour of pure entertainment. The bonus with the DVD is you get a free reward chart and stickers. Cost is good, and the item arrived very quickly. Highly recommended.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2012
really god dvd my son whos 4 loves it as it lasts for a lot longer than the tv series ...
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2014
my grandson and grandaughter loved it they watch it on telly when its on and now they can watch it when they want to its great to put on just before bed time it seems to have a calming effect on them GREAT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
My grandaughter loves the Cloud Babies on Cbeebies and was disappointed when the series ended. Now she can watch her favourite programme whenever she wants. Reward chart and stickers were an added bonus and will be used by parents.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2013
Cloud babies are just the best....my 2 yr old loves them and watches this DVD over and over on long journeys. For anyone not familiar, cbeebies, 6.55am. The cloud babies look after the stars, moon, Sun and rainbow and have lots of adventures whilst doing their chores. Love love love
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2013
I was very glad when this came to DVD as had it on record from the telly but could only watch it in the living room. My daughter favorite program at the moment, it keeps her really quite which at a toddler age is very hard. Comes with a sticker chart which i havent used yet but i am sure i will.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2012
Little one loved it :D saves him watching it so early and loves a programme before bed so can now do this! Great for babies.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2013
What more can I say for any of the Cloud Babies. They are all so wonderful to watch and the children all love it. Its great for the boys and girls. How lovely to find dvd's like this that show your children how to treat each other with gentleness and kindness.Thank you for these wonderful dvd's
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2013
We all love the cloudbabies in our household so when I saw they were releasing a DVD of them it was a no brainer to buy.
Our little ones love the short stories and are hooked when it's on. The stories are lovely and the animation and bright colours are superb. A must have for your DVD collection. Can't wait for the next DVD to come out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2012
THIS DELIGHTFUL PROGRAMMES IS FOR MY GRANDSON THE FACT THAT IT HAS A REWARD CHART AND STICKERS IS A BONUS I AM DELIGHTED WITH THIS ITEM AND DELIVERY WAS SPEEDY AS ALWAYS
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse