Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Rattan lounger
Great lounger better than expected for the price. Longer and wider than some other models I'd seen. Arm rest a great feature as are the wheels making it easy to move. Looks very stylish and is very strong. Takes a while to put together but worth the effort. Nice comfy cushion dries quickly when rained on. Over all very pleased with this item and I has seen the same model...
Published 14 months ago by Victoria

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not quite as nice as photo and careful on the assembly!
While its always tricky ordering on the Internet I was a little disappointed with the color not benign exactly the same as that on the photo, however, this is much cheaper then anything I could get in France, and once I worked out the assembly (either the notes are wrong or the person who stuck on the labeling made a mistake and you need to make it very loosely to start...
Published 15 months ago by Mr Gavin Jackson


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Rattan lounger, 2 May 2013
This review is from: Jago RTSL01 poly-rattan sun lounger
Great lounger better than expected for the price. Longer and wider than some other models I'd seen. Arm rest a great feature as are the wheels making it easy to move. Looks very stylish and is very strong. Takes a while to put together but worth the effort. Nice comfy cushion dries quickly when rained on. Over all very pleased with this item and I has seen the same model for £279 else where so great value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not quite as nice as photo and careful on the assembly!, 14 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jago RTSL01 poly-rattan sun lounger
While its always tricky ordering on the Internet I was a little disappointed with the color not benign exactly the same as that on the photo, however, this is much cheaper then anything I could get in France, and once I worked out the assembly (either the notes are wrong or the person who stuck on the labeling made a mistake and you need to make it very loosely to start and tighten up once everything us in place or else it doesn't fit) the quality is ok for the price, so I'm not dissatisfied.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 17 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jago RTSL01 poly-rattan sun lounger
Good quality Rattan sun loungers, very pleased with them. The instructions on how to put them together is a bit basic, but it's fairly obvious where all the bits go. I found it best that when you bolt the parts together that you only do them hand tight at first as the middle section does need some adjustment to align the holes for the bolts to go in. But overall very pleased with quality and colour, much better than some I've seen. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Rat ten bed, 28 Mar 2014
This review is from: Jago RTSL01 poly-rattan sun lounger
Fantastic product especially for the money thought it would be really hard to put up as so many reviews said so , but know it was easy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great purchase ., 3 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jago RTSL01 poly-rattan sun lounger
Love this lounger - took advice from other reviews and didn't tighten up all the screws till it was assembled .Am in my 60's with arthritis in my hands and it took a while to screw together but if you take time it can be done .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 11 Aug 2013
This review is from: Jago RTSL01 poly-rattan sun lounger
Love my new lounger which is extremely comfortable and well built. As one comes to expect from German manufacturing. Assembly tip: do not fully tighten all screws until completely assembled.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good Amazon Value, 3 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jago RTSL01 poly-rattan sun lounger
A little fiddly to assemble,3/8 socket set with allen key bits were invaluable.Do not do all the screws up tight when building, some adjustment is needed,throuoghout the process.

It is worth the effort,and would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice but difficult to assemble, 24 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jago RTSL01 poly-rattan sun lounger
It took us over 5 hours to assemble 2 beds don't tighten screws on any part of the bed until you have them all aligned we had to slacken them off to enable us to get the last ones engaged! Once assembled they are fine and comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars nice but nightmare, 18 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jago RTSL01 poly-rattan sun lounger
product very very nice for money but what a nightmare to put together, took me 2 1/2 hrs on my own had I known it was like this may not have bought it you end up having to undo what you have bolted together to get it to line up real hassle but the finished product is very nice but get help to do it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Sun lounger, 16 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jago RTSL01 poly-rattan sun lounger
Jago RTSL01 poly-rattan sun loungerNice lounger but a nightmare to put together. I strongly suggest the suppliers revise their instructions because if you follow theirs you will have problems at the end trying to line everything up
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Jago RTSL01 poly-rattan sun lounger
Out of stock
Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews