Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars108
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 January 2013
Product recieved in a fast manner.
Fitted well. Good design no issues, would buy another pair.
recommend product and company
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2013
I'm delighted with these trousers - they look and feel great and are very good value. They will look good on the course but could also be worn for holidays or any smart casual occasion. I will be ordering some more colours.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2013
These were delivered very quickly and fit perfectly. The material is a "cotton looking" quick-dry type and seems ideal for the golf course. I did think that the finish quality seemed poor (lots of thread ends sticking out) but frankly for the price they are fine and I would recommend them if you need a cheap and smart-looking pair of trousers for golf.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2013
The title to this review really says it all. I was very pleased both woth the product and the service.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
Really good fit and very comfortable, versatile in dry or damp conditions, very durable and they wash well also, would recommend these to buy.
11 comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2014
Cheap as chips! well sized 34w/29L Perfect fit nice and light for spring/summer golf....great value for money

go for it!

Only thing I will say is ..not what I would describe as "stone"...a good hint of Biege thrown in but still, would buy another pair.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
Fantastic product, great quality and cheap as chips, with speedy delivery.
I am one very satisfied customer, who went on to buy another pair.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2013
A lovely fit & quality at such a competitive price. Would definitely purchase this brand of trouser again in the future
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2015
Great value for the money - wanted the white, liked them so much i got the black and stone to.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2016
Don't be fooled by the picture, so baggy I expect to fly on a windy day, but they did fit ok!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)