Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars50
3.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 February 2014
A good quality item. Bought these to finish off a brooch bouquet, the pins managed fine going through the ribbon and wire. A nice finish.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2013
Although I have given 4 stars, some of the heads are a little catchy on fine fabrics, and some are not as sharp as they could be, having said that they are better than most I have used.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2016
Took a while to arrive as they were shipped from China. Several pins have signs of rusting on them. They are ok but served a purpose and were good value for money
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2014
Great - never needed more than a few, so using the rest on my pin wall and they look very pretty pinning black & white photographs.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2016
A few pearl head,s stuck together, an few rust or black bits on pins making them difficult to use on fabric, used them for crafts.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2014
Poor quality, a lot of blunt ends.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2016
They are not as long as expected. The pearl on the end not very big as I wanted to use them as pins for wedding buttonholes
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2014
Didn't like these pins ~ they snag material so aren't smooth. Am not using them to sew with at all.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2016
cheap pins, took ages to arrive and we're not very sharp. You get what you pay for it suppose.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2015
Terrible. They bend too easily and the heads fall off. Impossible to use!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)