Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Screen Protection
Does what it says on the tin...(box)..easy application and good screen protection this is the third Phone i have used the product on and never a issue after 2 years of having it on the phone then removing it to show a new as the day i bought the phone screen cant get better than that and may phones take abuse one hint when applying it is to give the phone a good clean...
Published 24 months ago by gavin mcgregor

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not the best screen protector
Like a number of other reviewer, I too, was a bit nervous about applying the film. The box contains the film on an embossed carrier, an atomiser of an application solution and a squeegee and cloth. The instructions are printed in a very small font, but are supplemented by small diagrams.

I was a little sceptical about spraying the solution on to my phone, but...
Published 23 months ago by SKEEN


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Screen Protection, 3 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zagg Invisible SHIELD HD Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy SIII (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Does what it says on the tin...(box)..easy application and good screen protection this is the third Phone i have used the product on and never a issue after 2 years of having it on the phone then removing it to show a new as the day i bought the phone screen cant get better than that and may phones take abuse one hint when applying it is to give the phone a good clean then wipe the screen with a baby wipe to moisten the screen be liberal with the spray on the protector, perfect application every time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars zag shield, 12 July 2013
By 
Amazon Customer (Greater Manchester) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zagg Invisible SHIELD HD Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy SIII (Wireless Phone Accessory)
I wad a bit nervous about fitting the shield, if i didnt do it right 1st time would i have wasted my money and be left with a cover full of air bubbles? I needn't have worried it was much easier to fit than the covers I've used in the past. I would recommend this.
Dont be put off with the fact that's more expensive than the others, its easier to fit than the others ive had snd seems to be doing the job
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not the best screen protector, 20 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zagg Invisible SHIELD HD Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy SIII (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Like a number of other reviewer, I too, was a bit nervous about applying the film. The box contains the film on an embossed carrier, an atomiser of an application solution and a squeegee and cloth. The instructions are printed in a very small font, but are supplemented by small diagrams.

I was a little sceptical about spraying the solution on to my phone, but it doesn't seem to have done any damage. Peeling the film off was quite difficult (particularly not touching the 'sticky' side) and because of the adhesive, unless the screen is soaking wet, it is difficult to place accurately.

The main thing that sets this aside from the other protectors I have used is that the film has a sticky back and I would be concerned with whether it leaves any residue when I come to remove it.

Overall, very expensive for what it is and not easy to apply perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Clear but protective, 19 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zagg Invisible SHIELD HD Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy SIII (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Provides a good protective cover for the screen whilst being very clear and hardly noticeable in normal use. The bubbles that remained after application eventually faded after several days - be patient. If you hold the phone at the right angle you can see some marks left in the film, but during use they can't be seen or felt. The cutouts around the phone features are neat and accurate. The last Zagg cover i had lasted several years although it did colour slightly over time. This cover claims to be improved over that one but only time will tell. Very impressed so far.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best shield ever!, 20 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zagg Invisible SHIELD HD Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy SIII (Wireless Phone Accessory)
I've had InvisibleShield from Zagg on my previous phone, and it was good but made the Touch less sensitive and also was hard to view when out in the sun.
This new HD cover is perfect, I can hardly tell its there and yet its protecting my screen, Yay!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 4 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zagg Invisible SHIELD HD Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy SIII (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Durable and high quality. Barely can see it on my mobile phone. Would recommend to everyone who is looking to protect their SIII.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... air bubbles under it and then it is an excellent hard wearing product, 2 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zagg Invisible SHIELD HD Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy SIII (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Take care to make sure this screen protector is carefully aligned with the screen and that there are no air bubbles under it and then it is an excellent hard wearing product. I am replacing mine after something like 14 months, only because i did not align it well enough and it is lifting at two adjacent corners where I left it very slightly too close to the edge of the phone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Easy Application!, 27 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zagg Invisible SHIELD HD Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy SIII (Wireless Phone Accessory)
This seems great, easy to apply, the "Orange peel" effect on the shield may not be to everybody's taste but it does the business, hope it lasts the distance.Good piece of kit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good cover, thanks., 17 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zagg Invisible SHIELD HD Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy SIII (Wireless Phone Accessory)
This definitely does the job. Very easy to apply. I've only used one so far and the quality seems to be good, so I would recommend these. Thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Zagg Invisible Shield HD Screen Protector, 18 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zagg Invisible SHIELD HD Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy SIII (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Does a great job protecting the screen and looks great. I have used it on three different phones now and would highly recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews