Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars23
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£7.54+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 April 2014
My little boy loves it well worth money all his favourite programmes on one disc perfect for long car journeys as it's over 2 hours long
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2013
I bought this for my little grandson, he is only 6 months. But loves listening to milkshake and watches every morning, he loves it and I feel it relaxes him so his mum can get on with her chores.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2013
I Think This Item Was Really Good My 2 Year Old Daughter Loves It. Its Got Various Cartoons On There I Was Happy WIth This Item & Would Recommend It To Other People.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
Brought this for my 3 year old granddaughter as a Christmas Stocking Filler. According to my daughter-in-law it keeps my grandaughter amused!!! Quick delivery!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2013
my 2 year old son loves this DVD, fast delivery really impressed, good picture quality and all the famous milkshake charactors on one dvd thankyou
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2013
Great buy, both of my daughters, 3 and 5, love the selection on this disc. Have watched it several times on car journeys and not tired of it yet!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2012
Kids watch milkshake every morning. DVD was a perfect stocking filler for Xmas. Has variety of different cartoons for kids 2 watch ;-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2013
Excellent DVD keeps my little one entertained . A great mix of all her favourite programmes she loves to watch over and over again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2013
Great dvd with 15 different episodes. Keeps my 2 year old entertained for ages. Would recommend to anyone with young children.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2013
Excellent DVD and well worth it's money my daughter has spent hours watching this and sees it as her favourite DVD thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse