Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars11
3.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£2.38
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 July 2013
If you are looking for a quick reading and suggestions the information is here "not more not less" basis for the price you pay. This inexpensive travel guide gives all the necessary information in such a concise book and saves a lot of searching time on the net. Many travel tips are also included.

Each section is well organized and a few photographs are also included. The author has given all the necessary information for each destination of Tunisia here. I learnt a lot from this little book about Tunisia and I am happy to give a 5 star review for this. I bought this book from amazon.com.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2013
Very useful guide for visiting Tunisia and very good value for the money. I found the book to be very informative
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2013
Nice ebook, easy to read, good to pick up ipad or other tablet on holiday to refer to it, but not very extensive.

Good writer with lots of stories which give you an idea of what to expect from the Tunisians.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2012
very useful information including things to see and do and even how to avoid local pit falls good overview of all the areas
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 25 January 2015
Useful, good practical section, and spot on with tips like the fact that, in Tunis, anyone who stops to give you 'helpful tips' is likely eventually to offer you carpets!
I would have liked more useful maps.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2013
Some info useful, some obvious. A little thin on detail (generally thin anyway - i.e. few pages). Best buy a proper a guide.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2014
Comprehensive, useful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2014
Total waste of money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2015
good guidance
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2013
This book need to be updated. Otherwise not beneficial for tourists nowadays. I recommend the writer update the book and put new photos. Too old for a tourist guide in 2013.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)