Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Inexpensive and cheerful!
I was going to title the review 'Cheap and cheerful' but that would have done it a dis-service. I absolutely adore this jumper and can't wait for the 1st December to start wearing it!

There are plenty of more expensive jumpers but this one is every bit as good as them. No, it doesn't have a squeaky beak, flashing lights etc. but it does have the cuteness factor...
Published 19 months ago by Debra from Hull

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Terrible sizing
Bought this for my wife who is a size 10. Having read the size guide that stated the "small" size would fit size 8/10 women, I thought this would be fine. It was ridiculously big!! It's baggy on me and I'm a 5'11" man who normally wears medium sized tops. Not good!
Published 3 months ago by Tom_R


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Inexpensive and cheerful!, 28 Sep 2012
I was going to title the review 'Cheap and cheerful' but that would have done it a dis-service. I absolutely adore this jumper and can't wait for the 1st December to start wearing it!

There are plenty of more expensive jumpers but this one is every bit as good as them. No, it doesn't have a squeaky beak, flashing lights etc. but it does have the cuteness factor in spades! The colours are lovely on it and it'll stand out because it's not red or green!

Size-wise, I'm a size 16 and the medium was perfect fit worn over a T-shirt. However if you like 'em baggy go for the next size up. I've also reviewed another one from the same makers - Christmas Jumper - Smiling Reindeer Red - S,M,L,XL,XXL
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab jumper, 31 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Christmas Jumper - Robin - Mens & Ladies Kids sizes available novelty blue sweater (Apparel)
Great jumper fab quality loads of room in it had to wash it because the wool had a horrible smell to it, but it washed lovely
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant I love it, 14 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great fit, colour and quality. I have wore and washed it a number of times and am still happy with the quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good quality jumper, 21 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Christmas Jumper - Robin - Mens & Ladies Kids sizes available novelty blue sweater (Apparel)
this jumper was very warm, unusual and christmassy without being too festive. Perfect. for Christmas day plus other days walking on the beach
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent jumper that will last our daughter into next Christmas., 7 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Of the Christmas jumpers we bought this year this one was by far the best. For the price we didn't expect a wool jumper but it is thick nylon and well constructed. The robin pattern stands out well and the sizing is perfect.

Our daughter loves this Christmas Jumper which will almost certainly last into next Christmas. Excellent buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars exmas jumper, 28 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
lovely jumper but sizes are a bit generous get measurements first to make sure you have right size x x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Terrible sizing, 29 Dec 2013
Bought this for my wife who is a size 10. Having read the size guide that stated the "small" size would fit size 8/10 women, I thought this would be fine. It was ridiculously big!! It's baggy on me and I'm a 5'11" man who normally wears medium sized tops. Not good!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, different, Christmas jumper, 27 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The jumper is great - Small is a sensible size for a small woman, the design stands out and it is actually pretty comfortable (I expected itchiness!)

Had significant issues with delayed postage but turned out to be Royal Mail's fault not Amazon's
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Decent quality, 26 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This jumper was too big I'm a size 8 petite and ordered XS - too big on shoulders, sleeves a bit long and too much room in the body. Had to return mine. Decent quality can buy these cheaper but suspect not as thick.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars does the job and wins awards, 23 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Its a great jumper. Its light to carry but incredibly warm. I won best xmas jumper award at work recently against dozens of competitors. If you want to go the whole hog for a daft Xmas jumper this is the one :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa77fa7ec)

This product

Christmas Jumper - Robin - S,M,L,XL, XXL (Large)
14.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews