Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Learn more

  • Road
  • Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars10
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£9.85+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 January 2013
Is there nothing this man can sing From heavy metal to sweet harmony in country and western Excellent if your a fan of Staind you'll still love this
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2013
I never liked 'Staind'. Won't go into the reasons but Ive always liked rock and artists venturing into other area's of musical taste. This guy has wrote and played on such a fantastic country album. His voice and story telling are pure class.
Still don't think I'll get into 'Staind' though!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2016
Bought this as a Xmas present for my wife. She loves the album and I don't mind her listening to it as it stops her from listening to Ed Sheeran, Little Mix etc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2012
anyone who liked arrons first country cd will love this the road is a grreat track on the cd you will not be disapointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2013
Who knew country music could be this good, Aaron has a stunning voice and his lyrics are amazin. A great story teller
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2013
as mentioned earlier I first heard of aaron lewis during an airline trip and was happy to purchase this great CD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2012
Town line was a great album but this is much much better like all the songs my favorite - 5-lessons learned !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2016
amazing arrived on time and fantastic album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2016
great music, loving it !!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2014
The headline track 'The Road' is a first class trucking country song that I really enjoy 'pickin' and singing along' - has a first class guitar solo to die for .. really cool.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£10.35

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)