Customer Reviews


69 Reviews
5 star:
 (42)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (14)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Thomas game
I got this to go with an innotab for my five year olds birthday. I also bought him the disney Cars game.
This game is easier than the Cars game and doesn't cause any of the frustrations through not being able to do sums etc.[he's only just started school].
He really enjoys playing this, 'though I feel it is quite simple and that at his age its appeal may not...
Published on 21 Sept. 2012 by Gray

versus
10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Very disappointed brought this for my 2yr olds birthday
Very disappointed brought this for my 2yr olds birthday, when product arrived says on the box doesn't work with innotab max but in description says it's compatible with all innotab!
Published 4 months ago by deborah joy dainty


‹ Previous | 1 2 37 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech InnoTab Software: Thomas & Friends - Exploring Sodor (Toy)
Many thanks :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars best innotab game for beginners, 28 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech InnoTab Software: Thomas & Friends - Exploring Sodor (Toy)
My son four finds this easy an engaging graphics as per innotab sound great too games range from numbers to letter's to shapes and recognition of words basic controls so e advanced but willbe easy to learn has other section on it too for taking photo an making music an making own story book also comes with e book great for thomas fans
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great little game., 20 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech InnoTab Software: Thomas & Friends - Exploring Sodor (Toy)
Bought this for my nephews 3rd birthday and he loves it. Not too complex for him and he loves all the story telling features by all the different trains. Excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for younger innotab users to learn from, 13 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech InnoTab Software: Thomas & Friends - Exploring Sodor (Toy)
Great game, best price around. My 2 year old is very happy to try all the games and seems to enjoy the graphics and game play.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 12 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech InnoTab Software: Thomas & Friends - Exploring Sodor (Toy)
My 4 year old loves this game, with lots of different levels and adventures, features maths and problem solving also
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hours of fun, 25 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech InnoTab Software: Thomas & Friends - Exploring Sodor (Toy)
Bought this for my 3 year old son as purchased the innotab for Christmas, he loves it and spends hours on it. Lots of games.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good game for my little boy, 23 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech InnoTab Software: Thomas & Friends - Exploring Sodor (Toy)
Son loves playing this, he is a big Thomas fan and is learning all the time while playing, very pleased with this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant game., 22 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech InnoTab Software: Thomas & Friends - Exploring Sodor (Toy)
Bought this for my 3 year old's birthday. He can manage some games already and plenty of time to learn the others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 4 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech InnoTab Software: Thomas & Friends - Exploring Sodor (Toy)
Bought this for my 3yr old grandson who absolutely loves it. It's not just a game its educational and makes learning fun
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars my 21 month old grandson, loves it, 30 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech InnoTab Software: Thomas & Friends - Exploring Sodor (Toy)
my 21 month old grandson, loves it, what more do I need to say, my 21 month old grandson, loves it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 37 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews