Customer Reviews


62 Reviews
5 star:
 (34)
4 star:
 (15)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Use ful for planning routes in London
I don't live in London but visit several times a year. This is just a useful tool for me to remind me how to get to certain locations and tube stations.
Published on 3 Jan. 2013 by Mr Richard C Baxter

versus
13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Actual map adequate.
Navigating around the map is limited especially the zoom facility. Having said that, it is functional and usable as a basic map.
Published on 25 Dec. 2012 by florence


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Use ful for planning routes in London, 3 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: London Tube Map (App)
I don't live in London but visit several times a year. This is just a useful tool for me to remind me how to get to certain locations and tube stations.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Actual map adequate., 25 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: London Tube Map (App)
Navigating around the map is limited especially the zoom facility. Having said that, it is functional and usable as a basic map.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Useless, 23 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: London Tube Map (App)
This app offers no valuable functionality; you're better off downloading the PDF of the London tube map to your phone from the Transport For London website...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 15 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars tube map, 9 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: London Tube Map (App)
I was told it would give updates on closures on the tube but all it is is a map of London Underground
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 29 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: London Tube Map (App)
Ideal for non-Londoners - this app keeps it simple while getting you around the city. Uncomplicated and easy to follow.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars always available, 4 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: London Tube Map (App)
I was always losing my printed copy so this is always with me on my kindle. Very straight forward map.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Is Great, 17 Feb. 2014
By 
Ba Brockett "Brockie" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: London Tube Map (App)
It is exactly what I need as I live in the country and when I go to London to look up where I need to go
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Helpful, 29 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: London Tube Map (App)
Very helpful, use it often. The only thing that would be useful would be to see the zones on the map too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars It looks exactly like the traditional paper version, 28 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: London Tube Map (App)
Come on, now. It's a London Tube Map. It does what it says on the tin ! Standard version, looks just like you would expect and does the same thing. The convenience is that it's on your Kindle and is not another piece of endlessly folding paper in your pocket. Just click on the App., and get the info'. Easy !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars What!, 14 Nov. 2013
By 
Mr. D. Long (London, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: London Tube Map (App)
What use is a map of the underground without a key to tell you what line the various colours represent. Useless unless you know them all by heart!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

London Tube Map
London Tube Map by Bappz Ltd.
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews