Customer Reviews


39 Reviews
5 star:
 (27)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ignore the last review this item is great!!
I don't know if this is a sabotage comment. I almost didnt order this product because of it. I was really short of time to research it so ordered it and hoped for the best and thank goodness i did! My kids have 3 other pillow pets and this one looks just the same and has the original pillow pet lable. It is soft and cuddle and looks great my niece is going to love it...
Published 13 months ago by sarah52

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Product description mix up
I ordered two of this item, I received two rather different items. One was a Mookie pillow pet and the other was a much smaller item called a travel pet. Obviously I sent the latter one back and kept the Mookie one, which is lovely.
Published 1 month ago by caroline portch


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ignore the last review this item is great!!, 4 Mar 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pillow Pets Butterfly (Toy)
I don't know if this is a sabotage comment. I almost didnt order this product because of it. I was really short of time to research it so ordered it and hoped for the best and thank goodness i did! My kids have 3 other pillow pets and this one looks just the same and has the original pillow pet lable. It is soft and cuddle and looks great my niece is going to love it. Delivery was speedy too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic butterfly, 27 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pillow Pets Butterfly (Toy)
things are not often as you expect them to be,but the butterfly is very colourful,very soft and good to look at.Great for sleepovers,and travelling by car.My granddaughter says the eyes are lovely.A great hit with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 12 Mar 2013
By 
Ms Cs Territt (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pillow Pets Butterfly (Toy)
After reading reviews I decided to buy this for my 4yr old Grand Daughter who loves it and it is very soft and gives her comfort
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Soft and cuddly!, 13 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pillow Pets Butterfly (Toy)
At 9 years of age my daughter thought my granddaughter was too old for this but she dearly wanted it and was delighted when she received it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pillow Pets - 18" Butterfly, 13 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pillow Pets Butterfly (Toy)
My granddaughter loved this and it goes everywhere with her. Very well made. Lovely colours and a great size. I would certainly buy from you again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab product, 27 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pillow Pets Butterfly (Toy)
This was exactly as I was expecting. I would say it is stuffed well, finished well and a perfect size for my 3 year old.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Genuine pillow pets, 11 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pillow Pets Butterfly (Toy)
If buying a pillow pet you must ensure you buy a genuine, they are 100 better than the copies around and worth every penny more. This I was very happy with but not as happy as my daughter, she adores it.
It was been through the machine machine and you would never know, still beautiful, soft and cuddly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 31 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pillow Pets Butterfly (Toy)
I bought this pillow pet along with the dinosaur pillow pet for christmas presents and they are great they are played with every day. Good quality product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A firm favourite, 19 April 2014
By 
Redjay (Southwest UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pillow Pets Butterfly (Toy)
Love at first sight for my granddaughter, a lucky choice on my part. The product was good value for money and well made.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 30 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pillow Pets Butterfly (Toy)
I ordered this on my mobile without noticing that the item was under review, so panicked when I saw it after ordering. My order however was dispatched within hours of ordering and I received the next day. The item is exactly as shown in the main photo and has Original Pillow Pets labels. My daughter is going to love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb4f031c8)

This product

Pillow Pets Butterfly
Pillow Pets Butterfly by Pillow Pets
16.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews