Customer Reviews


31 Reviews
5 star:
 (27)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Mr Bear, 4 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pillow Pets Mr.Bear (Toy)
My younger grandson thinks it's very cuddly and was very pleased to receive it. Christmas would not have been the same without it...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice and Soft... an excellent pillow for the little ones to snuggle, 15 Dec. 2012
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pillow Pets Mr.Bear (Toy)
I am very happy with the quality of the product... its soft and plush. My 2 y/o son, who truly does not like stuffed animals... for whatever reason is comfortable around the pillow and is slowly taking to it.

The strap that pulls the pillow together to make the animal stance (as shown in the product photo) is velcro based. Smartly, the manufacture attached a fabric swath that conveniently and automatically covers the rougher side of the velcro so your little will not be harmed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Mr Bear, 12 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pillow Pets Mr.Bear (Toy)
Lovely item, glad I went for the official 'pillow pets' and not a cheaper alternative, mr bear is so cute! my little one loves him
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very soft, 30 Jan. 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Pillow Pets Mr.Bear (Toy)
I bought this bear for my son who's 2yrs. He absolutely loves it. It's big enough to use a a pillow but small enough for it to be tagged along with him.

It's described as red/brown but to me it just a dark brown. It's soft, cuddly, can be formed into a bear as well open flat as a pillow.

Very satisfied.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars All round great!, 28 Oct. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pillow Pets Mr.Bear (Toy)
Would never have chosen this for my children as I just don't 'get it'. However, after being reliably informed by my sister that her grandchildren love theirs, I bought one each for my children aged two and three.
It is now eight months on and both my children still love their pillow pets - they are used every night, we have taken them on holiday abroad and they were fantastic for the plane journey because they could use them to go to sleep on. I am very very pleased with the quality and with the value for money.
I have since bought them for other children as gifts because now I 'get it'.
All round great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Pillow Bear, 19 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pillow Pets Mr.Bear (Toy)
I bought this for my grandson as we already have two others bought some time ago from 'Sleeping Friends'. The bear is a great hit with my grandchildren. Not quite as good a quality as the 'Sleeping Friends' make (they don't seem to still be trading) but a good enough quality never the less. I would recommend this Pillow Pet . It is soft, yet bounces back into shape easily, and my grandson loves to snuggle into it at night.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 1 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pillow Pets Mr.Bear (Toy)
Very cuddly, you can take it everywhere. Once you have it, you don't wanna be without it! good quality, awesome
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars snuggly, 10 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pillow Pets Mr.Bear (Toy)
very pleased with this its well made as I have seen cheaper ones that were not as good.He is very soft and snuggly and my son loves him
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely bear & ever so soft, 6 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pillow Pets Mr.Bear (Toy)
My son loves his pillow pet bear. So soft. Perfect for when travelling in the car on longer journeys & for when having overnight sleeps. Good size too. Wouldnt hesitate to buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Soft and cuddly, 27 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pillow Pets Mr.Bear (Toy)
Cute little bedtime friend! Needs a good airing before use as it smells of the plastic bag. Not sure how long it will stay looking nice as it is dragged about a bit!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Pillow Pets Mr.Bear
Pillow Pets Mr.Bear by My Pillow Pets
£12.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews