Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (1)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hello kitty light
Great Hello kitty glitter light,looks really pretty on a night,my daughter loves it,globe comes off 2 which is a bonus for ball play.
Published 18 months ago by Pen Name

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars my daughter loves this!
I bought this for my daughter as part of her xmas present. Much smaller than I expected. The ball can be detached from the base and when you press the button the glitter and glow only lasts a few seconds. Also it is very noisy! On the plus side 3 year old daughter loves it and it is very cute! Overall it is fine but think 19.99 is a bit steep for what you get.
Published 19 months ago by hanmac


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars JUNK, 24 Feb 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hello Kitty Glitter and Glow (Toy)
Complete waste of money and extremely overpriced! Very cheaply made even the ball has a dent in it ! Bought another thinking the first was faulty but know same piece of junk arrived in post. DO NOT BUY! Water in one of the balls has turned brown, also this is a very noisy product so no good as night light. JUNK ! Would give no stars if could! Looks great in pic but would expect better from pound shop, can't believe they get away with charging the price they do :( :(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hello kitty light, 23 Jan 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Hello Kitty Glitter and Glow (Toy)
Great Hello kitty glitter light,looks really pretty on a night,my daughter loves it,globe comes off 2 which is a bonus for ball play.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars my daughter loves this!, 27 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hello Kitty Glitter and Glow (Toy)
I bought this for my daughter as part of her xmas present. Much smaller than I expected. The ball can be detached from the base and when you press the button the glitter and glow only lasts a few seconds. Also it is very noisy! On the plus side 3 year old daughter loves it and it is very cute! Overall it is fine but think 19.99 is a bit steep for what you get.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars cheap useless product, 29 Jun 2014
This review is from: Hello Kitty Glitter and Glow (Toy)
very noisy would't recommend it on bedtime and nothing like the picture the globe is not round and the plastic is joined in the middle tracing a line covering hello kitty so even for 5 quids not worth it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Don't waste your money!, 18 May 2014
By 
Ms. S. Ruddle - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hello Kitty Glitter and Glow (Toy)
Ordered two as I was thinking of giving to my daughter and her friend as presents. Packaging was perfect but as soon as I pressed the button, all you could hear was a whirring/grinding noise. Thinking that it could have been bumped in transit, I opened the second and it was just as noisy. For something that is supposed to help the child go to sleep. ......no chance! Too noisy!!! And the ball bit has a big dent in! So definitely no playing catch with it either!!
Biggest waste of money. Very unhappy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars useless,badly made waste of time, 19 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hello Kitty Glitter and Glow (Toy)
absolutely useless item...no the only good thing was the glitter bouncy ball but you can buy one of those for next to nothing anyway.
Noisy nightlight to keep your child wide awake!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Hello Kitty Glitter and Glow
8.43
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews