Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars22
4.1 out of 5 stars
Price:£8.76+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 July 2013
I wasn't expecting too much of this, but I have to say I'm impressed. Small and light, easily stored and very portable, yet strong enough for the job and very easy to use. As far as use is concerned, there are plenty of demos on YouTube that make much more sense than the (badly) translated instructions that come with it.
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2013
Very good for upper ab workout. Came with instructions on which posture is right. All in all good for the price.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2014
My arms and stomach have never hurt so much does the job really tones you up would recommend.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2015
First one arrived and was missing the bar part to connect the handles, but send to replace it and received a perfect replacement 2 days later. just sent off the other one, the replacement has all parts and is excellent!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2014
you have to assemble it but all that requires is placing the two wheels on a metal bar and then sliding the two handles either side of the wheels which keeps them center. Grip on the wheels is great
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
Good strong item. the instructions need some thinking about though as they seem complicated for a beginner.

Fun item and exactly what was expected.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2014
Love this simple piece if exercise equipment. It's so easy to just lift it and do a quick workout and best if all IT WORKS! Brilliant idea.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2014
Great abs tool, quick delivery, easy to put together and highly recommend this price of equipment and very reasonable price
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2014
It looks poor, but it's cheap so what can we expect. Colour a little bit different from website but it's not big deal.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2014
I love this - easy to put together & easy to use, you can feel it working all over your body - great price too.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.